MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit | April 26 - May 01

in Steem Marketinglast year

937595C3-C00D-4C9F-8E4A-00ED52266A06.pngsumber

Hello Steem Marketing friends, best wishes and welcome to see me again here, this time I will make a post about the contest held by kanda @ponpase a few days ago, and this is the link CONTEST : MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit [30 TRX + BOOMING + CCS Trail] - Edition 5 the contest shared by him.

The theme is very interesting and this is the first time I have seen a contest related to social media, because now social media is the main thing among all of us, whether it's in the form of Twitter, WhatsApp, Instagram, Facebook and others, we need to underline the media. social media is very influential right now, even the fastest news is currently via social media, from that I also invite my friends @anroja, @ikwan, @irawandedy and @waterjoe to participate in the contest TWEET MY WEEKLY ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit.

POST

In this week from April 26 - May 1, I published three different tweets about my contest post on the Steemit blog. Below you will find a brief summary and, if you prefer, you can also view each post via the link.

9AF516B7-75AE-4DDF-9D4A-1BA0C09DAE42.jpeg

The first tweet concerns posting my participation in the contest Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W2 - Learn to appreciate a drop of water, the conclusion of my post above is talking about learning to appreciate a drop of water, use only enough water, don't be wasteful in using water.post my twitter

Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W2 - Learn to appreciate a drop of water

FA2AD3D6-E8B1-4DA7-8D6A-0B0D61CA8EAB.jpeg

My second tweet also relates to posting my participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W2 - Earth Day 2023 contest. defile it, so that our children and grandchildren can feel it in the future.post my twitter

Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 2 - Earth Day 2023

3DE519BE-9F93-4DED-9EFC-8DA846434185.jpeg

My third tweet also relates to posting my participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W3 - Time is money contest and just now I posted it by getting a very good vote from the steemit team. Thank God, and in that post we can draw conclusions , use the time as best as possible, because if we do not use it in a good way then our life is in vain.post my twitter

Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W3 - Time is money

I think that's all I can share in the tweet contest this time, if you want to see my post, just look at the link I've shared above with each post, the image below, I've left a trail of the post link, thank you all, see you soon next post.

576B3B9A-5EC2-4C21-80BA-B1102F0374CF.jpeg

Cc : @rme @hungry-griffin @stephenkendal @visionaer3003

Best regards from me
02 may 2023
@realworld23.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thank you for participating.

Correct :
Make sure you follow the account https://twitter.com/steemdatabase on Twitter

Make sure you use at least the #STEEM #Steemit #TRON #Crypto #blockchain tag for all your tweets on Twitter.

 last year 

88883A6B-C798-4441-988A-56392176D499.jpeg

thank you very much sis, for twitter I have followed, very good advice, I will change it later in the future to use responsibility as someone told me to.🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44