Steem Marketing - power Up again

in Steem Marketinglast year

Black Yellow Modern YouTube Profile Picture.png

assalamualaikum
hello steemiant friends all Those who are in the steem marketing community hopefully always given time to make posts here before I have done a power up for more than a month, by collecting some of the steem that I have found one month ago and for tonight I will telling a process of my power up which I have found over the past month.

IMG_0299.jpeg

A very deep gratitude for being able to get 169,578 worth of steem this month, but what I want to target is #club100 after powering up, in order to power up, namely to enlarge my account and also to save finances, the advantages of powering up between namely getting more support from steemit, if we are in #club50 then there will be even more support #club74 or in #club100 it makes us more and more support from steemit itself, therefore I do it tonight because it has reached I have been active here for more than two months.

For the power that I already have, it is worth 568,399 steem, but what I found was not as much as other Steemints might have gotten for more than a month, I'm excited to do a power up, steem 169,578 after powering up my power amount becomes 737,977 steem, and below is proof of my power up process.

before powering up

IMG_0298.jpeg

turn on steem

IMG_0300.jpeg

after powering up

IMG_0302.jpeg

If only every month I get more than 100 steem my achievements will continue to increase, power ups are an investment for every stemian and these power ups are also very useful for ourselves especially and strengthen our personal steem power account.

With this power up, hopefully I can get support back from every community I post and hopefully I will remain consistent in terms of making future posts, please support and also guidance from seniors and all steemit teams.

That's all my power up post for today, see you in my next post, thank you to everyone who wants to see and read my post.

CC @stephenkendal @visionaer3003

02B62F1C-CCFD-4255-A2FE-CBD09243C563.jpeg

Greetings

08/06/2023
@realworld23

67E2997A-8FC9-4996-9E46-82E208AEF4BB.png

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI?
Rating8.5-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thank you bro

 last year 

Yang penteng bena power up tgk ken😁

 last year 

Haha eueu nyan ka butou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44