STEEM Has Supported My Finances - July Achievements and Investments Through Power Up

in Steem Marketing2 years ago


image source

Hello Steem-Database friends, I'm very happy that I can again share posts in this community. In this post I want to share about my achievements on Steemit during July 2022. This post aims to provide education and my experience for all readers.

Steemit has provided financial support and helped the economic needs for me and my family. Since I got to know and joined Steemit, I have had a significant impact on financial support in real terms. Never a word of regret and wasted on an amazing platform.

As content is shared publicly on the Steemit web based on the newest social web in the blockchain world, I can continue to make money. Steemit is actually very different from the web or other social apps such as centralized social apps or traditional social apps. I have made real FIAT money on system models generated on the Steemit social block.

On the sidelines of my busy life and routine as a wife and mother, I try to make time to be active in producing content on Steemit. I continue to try my best to be productive and interact on the steemit platform. Through Steemit, it was the beginning for me to get to know the world of blockchain and crypto technology.

Through this Steemit I also got to know about crypto trading and investing. I have made an impact on my work on Steemit by acquiring the crypto STEEM, SBD, TRX that I mine by producing quality content. I continue to learn about Steemit and increase my contribution through sharing valuable content and
quality.

As a result, I can make money for the work I do in a fairly easy way. For the support of gifts in steemit it has helped my economic needs. Not just to make FIAT money, on Steemit I also learn and invest through Power Up activities.

Not just for profit, I also participate in Steem's growth campaign through power ups. Power Up is an easy way for me to invest in Steemit with the stake funds I already have. Power ups will help my account grow and can generate value when upvoting.

A very easy investment model, where I only Stake on 50% of the funds I get. The funds are then frozen and are useful for generating value. Within a month, namely in July, I have received the following prizes.

E2363143-B9E7-4045-841A-EE0B1DC0640E.jpeg

Reward Assets 01-31 July 2022

  • Author SBD : 0 SBD
  • Author Steem : 29.959 STEEM
  • Author Steem Power : 30.018 STEEM POWER
  • Curation SteemPower : 0.233 STEEM POWER
  • Tron Curation Rewards : 0.22 TRON
  • Tron Author Rewards : 28.348 TRON

I got the prize for my work sharing posts. I have allocated 50% for investment through power ups. In July I have done as many power ups, the amount is balanced with the number of rewards and posts that I share.

8A3AABC2-C571-4256-AA09-1EB315E784AE.jpeg

SBD Earned and Steem Powered Up Period 1 July - 3 August 2022

  • Author SBD : 0.031 SBD
  • Total Steem PowerUp : 35 STEEM POWERED Up
  • Author SBD To Steem : 0.373 STEEM
  • Steem Transferred Out : 0 Steem Transferred Out (SBD part has been converted into Steem)

I continue to want to improve Steem Power and hope I can continue to actively share posts. I want to reach 500 SP and make future investments in Steemit. I hope my wish can be fulfilled smoothly.

Thank you for reading and supporting my post. May we always be successful, greetings to all of us. That's all and thank you very much for your attention.

Regards,
@rasyana

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @huzaifanaveed1
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Loading...
 2 years ago 
Thank you for sharing posts here, Improve the quality of your posts and stay exclusive. Keep Power Up Steem On !

Report,

DescriptionRemark
Plagiarisme Free
Club5050
Steemexclusive
Bots Free
Verified User

Have a Nice Day !

You should use only one theme tag specific the what you are publishing. Either #steemgrowth or #Fintech and not both. Beside that, this post is more related to steemgrowth than Fintech


chiabertrand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43