Promo-steem || Live meeting with our head of steemit || Educate my Friend about Steemit || 10% rewards to @promosteem.com|| By @ramzanbaow

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum

Hi @promosteem.com
My name is Muhammad Ramzan and my steemit username is @ramzanbaow. I am 25 years old Pakistani Muslim boy.

I hope you are all very good and are enjoying your life in a very good way and I pray that you will always be happy and live your life in a good way I want to tell you today about my second meeting with my able Mr. @Cryptokraze and I want to tell you how I promote Steemit and how to get people on this platform after they explain to me.

image.png

The first main purpose of my today's post is to tell you how I came to the steemit platform and how I started working with it and how I started to gain so much knowledge from it. What And I would like to tell you that our head @cryptokraze arranged a meeting for us which benefited us a lot and our head told us how we work on this platform. And our head explained to us about steemit in great detail and also told us how we can bring new people to this steemit platform. And then after explaining to us about steemit and how we can explain it to other people, Sir also told us about his story which was very emotional and interesting. Our head told us in this story how he continued his work on this platform and then after how many difficulties and after how much time he started getting support. The main purpose of telling his story was to inspire us to work on this platform and to work harder so that we can work harder. Our heads understand us very well and we also understand very well the work where the meeting has been arranged. There is a large LCD on which all the work is explained to us in detail so that we can work as much as possible and make it much better.

image.png

In this meeting, our head also told us what forex trading is. He told us in great detail about trade and blockchain and urged us to continue our work on this platform. And they also told us how we can improve our work in other communities on this platform so that other people can see our post and we can get some good support. In this meeting with our head in which we participated, we got to learn a lot of new things, it has been very beneficial and I will try my best to promote the work of the head as much as possible and continue my work. Make the best of it.

image.png

image.png

Our head also arranged our refreshments for us during this meeting so that we can enjoy these refreshments in a very good way as well as at work. In the meeting we attended, Sir had arranged a party for us which made us very happy.

image.png

image.png

And then after this fun party we had some conversation with our heads and talked about our work and how we are working and then we took some pictures so that we could have this meeting and this Make the party very memorable.

image.png

Whatever our head told us in this meeting I followed all the head's advice and I decided that I would tell people about it so that steemit could get maximum promotion. I had already decided that I would promote it a lot and bring people to this platform but I had some things I didn't know about so I thank Sir @Cryptokraze who gave me He also said that now I will try my best to bring people on this platform. Now I would like to tell you that the people I have told about this platform, I have a small effort to see it and appreciate me so that I can continue this work and I will try. I will do even better.

image.png

So Let's Start:

  • Live Meeting With My Elder Brother:

Ever since I have been working on this platform, whenever my brothers used to come home from work, they would see me working how can I work. So I started telling them the whole thing from scratch in a very good way, how can we create their account and after creating the account how can we enter this platform and how can we post them Can be applied for verification. And then I told them what we can learn on this platform and how we can share what we know with other people and how we can get support and how to post But we can get good rewards. I told them all in a very good way. After knowing all this they failed that this is a very good job and a very good platform on which we can learn a lot and then they told me that now I will also post one of my own and work on it further will do.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

  • Meeting with my Cousin:

I talked to one of my cousins ​​who lives in Faisalabad city to promote this steemit further so I told him about some steemit on call and told him about this platform and how we got on it some can work. But on the call he didn't understand much so I invited him to come to my house so I can explain a lot to you live. And then the next day he came to me and I told him everything about this platform from the start. I also created his account and after creating the account I also told him something about the communities and how we They can do their job. And then when I explained to him enough about this platform, he agreed that it is a really good platform on which I can work a lot and learn a lot. And then he asked me to tell him how I can create my post so that I can continue my work on it by posting and verifying my post. And then I told him and explained how you can create your own intro post and how to post, then he sat here with me and posted his post.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Below I also give you the link of his intro post so that you can also see.
Achievement 1 link
image.png

  • Meeting with another friend:

And then I went to a friend of mine to continue this work and I went to him and told him a lot about this platform. When I told him about this platform, he asked me a lot of questions and at first he said that it is not a good thing and it can have disadvantages. But then when I memorized my @cryptocraze and told him everything in detail, he began to realize that this was indeed a good platform. And then after a lot of discussion and enough explanation, he became convinced that steemit is a good thing and people are taking advantage of it, so he asked me to create my own account so that I could work on it. And then I created his account on steemit and now I have explained it further and then he will post his intro post soon so that he can do more work and get maximum promotion.

image.png

image.png

image.png

And I would like to further tell you that this is a small effort of mine to promote the steemit. I will continue to tell my friends and the people around me about this steemit so that it will be even more so. Keep up the good content.

image.png

  • My goal is to promote steemit.

I hope you like this little effort of mine very much and I also want to tell you that I now know a lot about this platform so much that I know people like this platform. Can explain quite a bit about the form. And I will take this work further so that people can also benefit from this platform and Steemit continues to grow.

image.png

I'm also sharing my 10% rewards to:
@promosteem.com

image.png


I am very grateful to my head @cryptokraze and would like to thank those who explained to me about this platform and brought me to this platform in a very good way and enabled us to use this platform. Telling and explaining to people about.
I also thanks @arie.steem and @promosteem.com for this community.

image.png

Regards: @ramzanbaow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You do a good job to promote steemit in Pakistan. Everyone try to do this good job to Promote steemit. Keep it up. This is a good job I appreciate you weldon.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear bro

Good bro:
I pray you get a good reward for your hard work.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

You have done a very good job. You have made this post very good and I also follow you so that I too can make a good post by looking at your post.
And thank you so much for bringing me to a platform.

 3 years ago 

I am always ready to help you.
And Thanks

Good effort bro

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot @promosteem.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56