Educate My Friends || About Steemit || By @ramzanbaow || 10% rewards to @promosteem.com || 01.08.2021

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum!

Hi My All Steemit Members:

My name is Muhammad Ramzan and my steemit username is @ramzanbaow. I am 25 years old Pakistani boy.
I belong to the very famous city of Harappa Pakistan.

How are you guys I hope you guys will be great and live your life very well and I also hope you are doing a great job on this platform and we should try that we Do your best on this platform. And thank God I am fine with all your prayers and I am also trying and trying to do my best on this platform.

image.png

image.png

I have been working on the platform for over three months now and as much as I have learned, I would like to thank my head @cryptocraze for introducing me to this platform. And now it is my duty to explain to others as much as I have understood about this platform. And to get as many people as possible on this platform so that Steemit gets the most out of it.

image.png

So Let's Start:

  • Meet Live With Friend for promote steem:

I have tried many times before to promote this platform and steemit out of which many of my efforts have been very successful and many of my friends are working very well on this platform. And to further this work, I went to some of my friends and I informed them about this platform and tried to convince them that you can work on this platform even if you think it is your part time job. And I also told them that if you people work on this platform, you will get good rewards and at the same time our Pakistan will develop and the world will know on steemit platform. There are also many people in Pakistan who are doing a great job.After saying all this, I started explaining to them about this platform, how we can enter this platform and how we can work in which communities so that we can get good rewards. To be able to So I started the process of explaining to them about this platform by creating their account and I told them that this is how we can create our account on this platform and then I put the whole account in front of them. Created and further told them that you have his PDF file which is our password. They need to be handled with a lot of care and you should not share them with anyone else so that your passwords are safe with you. Then when my friend completed the account phase on this platform, I told my friend that now we have to post our intro to work on it further. And then I opened my account and showed him my intro post and explained to him about the intro post. And also tried to explain in detail all the rules of this platform that it should not have any kind of plagiarism so that our post can be verified as soon as possible, if it happens then our post will not be acceptable. I explained all the rules to my friend and also told him that plagiarism would not be acceptable and copy and paste on this platform as if it is a crime. I have explained very well to my friend to further promote this platform and I hope he will post his intro as soon as possible and promote steemit as much as possible and will do a great job and I will continue to guide him further in his work.

image.png

image.png

cc6b1569-4b8a-4c2b-8f09-a06a9f78bbe1.jpg

bc8b4dae-6b13-42b3-9d5a-61dad16aa8f0.jpg

c9ce8ef0-1c86-4361-96d2-05e5002aad15.jpg

image.png

And then after I created her account and explained it to Sarah, I took a selfie with her myself so that we could take this work further and prove that I really helped her on this platform. and Welcome to my friend on steemit.

c6bcb877-f606-415b-9728-088eca11bc44.jpg

image.png

  • Meet Live With Another Friend:

At the same time while I was explaining this platform to my friends, another friend of mine came over and when he saw that we were talking about an online platform, he also said that I Also explain about this platform. So when he talked about understanding the work himself, I was glad that I was becoming a part of promoting Steemit. Then I created an account for him and at the same time explained everything to him and also explained all the rules of this platform. I also explained everything that I also explained to my friend and to work on this platform. I told my friend all the things that were necessary.

image.png

image.png

06a0448f-e20c-4ed6-a085-1130ad57a881.jpg

884e20f5-6930-41fc-b6c2-728dd1895543.jpg

image.png

I hope that with the dedication with which these two friends have explained to me about this platform and all its rules and all its instructions, they will do a good job on this platform by posting their intro post as soon as possible.

image.png

  • My goal is to promote steemit:

Now I hope you will like my effort very much and know me well in terms of this work. And I would also like to tell you that I always try to promote this platform as much as possible and I also want to tell you that I did not stop this work just after telling my friends. I will continue to do my best to promote this platform. Because I also know that we are learning a lot from this platform and can learn a lot further, so we need to bring more and more people to this platform. Get more promotion than. So, keeping all these things in mind, I will do my best Insha'Allah to take this platform much further and make it more promote.

image.png

Thank you so much sir @cryptokraze for bringing me to the steemit platform and enabling me to promote the steemit to other people as well.

I Really special thanks to @arie.steem and @promosteem.com for this community.

image.png

I'm also sharing my 10% rewards to: @promosteem.com

Regard's! @ramzanbaow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You do a very good job to promote steemit in Pakistan. Keep it up. Our responsibility is to promote steemit.

 3 years ago 

Yes Bro.
And thanks a lot for appreciate me.

Good job dear bro
keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

@arie.steem
Thanks a lot for label me. Member PU Level 1

 3 years ago 

@promosteem.com And @arie.steem
I am sorry to say that this post of mine is expiring but I have not received any vote reward for it.
If there is anything wrong with me in this post, please let me know so that I can continue to promote Steemit.

 3 years ago 

i dont know what you mean , this post is get small vote , so not much reward
booming support is stopped in promosteem community
i understand what you feel , i dont have any power to give guarantee about vote when booming is stopped
if sc01 not vote this post , maybe his not see this post

 3 years ago 

Ok fine sir I understand and thanks for reply my comments.

I haven't seen their first post on steemit, please continue to guide them to the stage of self-introduction. I am waiting for that from you.

 3 years ago 

I haven't seen their first post on steemit, please continue to guide them to the stage of self-introduction. I am waiting for that from you.

I am trying my best to guide them in every way to work on this platform.
And let me assure you that they will be posting their introductory post soon.

 3 years ago 

Wow... Very well work bro.
You take a very hard struggle to promote steemit in your area.
Keep it up bro.
Best of luck

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64