#Club5050👍BetterLife || Power-Ups By,@rahmil

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

inCollage_20220727_232533191.jpg

Hello #steemit friends in the, good night to all colleagues for all of them wherever friends are so that they are always healthy and always in the protection of ALLAH SWT. Previously, allow me to introduce myself to all my steemian friends who first joined the steemit platform.

thank you to all stemian friends who have been willing to support @rahmil's post backwards, and finished by registering a steemit account and being active in sharing posts but also recently being able to write just didn't have time to share content by posting.

Today I have time for myself, either time or other activities, just actively participate in posting, don't just register and then share a few posts and disappear, so I have a chance while lying down trying to share posts by doing Power-ups again. Thank you

IMG_20220727_231830.jpg

Previously I had been inactive more or less for the past 1 month. but, glad why the feeling of joy was born because I still have #steem from the post with the share that I have shared in the past post. and so that for now you can still share content or posts with thoughts that are not the result of friends' thoughts or support from friends, but this is all on its own initiative again.

IMG_20220727_231743.jpg

First of all, open a personal steemit account wallet by seeing that there is a little #steem 4,519 and a little left #SBD 0.422 that is what I have, and I can only follow the rules or regulations that have been set in steemit but I can still join #Club5050.

IMG_20220727_231805.jpg

Thank you to friends who have introduced this community to me, which is very useful when you are stressed but can share writings so that you are far from thinking about making or having bad (negative) thoughts, don't forget to say thank you for stopping by @rahmil with content provide support in the form of; (upvotes, comments) feel very happy when there are notifications.

IMG_20220727_231713.jpg

Hopefully I can get support even though it may be funny and there are many irregularities in this very first writing, thank you to all brothers / sisters who joined first instead of greetings steemian @rahmil

Steem-database :
@ponpase
@pojan
best regards @rahmil

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Let's keep power up🚀

 2 years ago 

thank,s and siap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60