BetterLife #Club5050 Learn with Steem and Power-Ups By,@rahmil

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

inCollage_20220525_203127033.jpg

Hello #steemit friends in the, good night to all colleagues for all of them wherever friends are so that they are always healthy and always in the protection of ALLAH SWT. Previously, allow me to introduce myself to all my steemian friends who first joined the steemit platform.

My real name is Rahmil as well as the name of the steemit account with his name @rahmil, and I have a pseudonym that is often called by friends as Milo, when the family around the house is called Anak Tengah (Angah). I also have 3 brothers and 4 sisters and I am the 5th child out of 7 siblings.

And my date of birth is 25-5-2022 and where I live is in North Aceh Regency, Krung Aji Village, Sawang District, as for my activity, I am a student of IAIN Lhokseumawe, this is my first post and above also introduces me so that friends get to know my brief introduction.

IMG_20220525_185424.jpg

IMG_20220525_185323.jpg

On the day while enjoying a break during routine activities, I feel alone so I communicate a little with my close friend, namely with the friend's account name @palang, a friend who joined before me also did a promotion to join in sharing posts with the @Steem-Database community.

IMG_20220525_185338.jpg

My first post sharing to this community is a great act by agreeing to participate in following the rules #club5050 and this is my very first power-up, I'm a layman who doesn't understand much about sharing posts and about community rules, but this friend is always ready to help. receive communications so it's easy to ask questions. Thank you

First of all, I was confused about what a power-up is and what the importance of the power-up activity was that the friend explained at length until I really understood what a power-up was, and I have stopped for the past two (2) weeks feeling bored in I write because I'm not used to it or don't understand what I'm going to share content with.

IMG_20220525_185404.jpg

while lying down so I chose to read the posts of friends who made content about doing power-ups so I tried to write and imitate the power-ups too with a total of 11. 955 Steem exchanged from 1 SBD and this is my first power-up.

IMG_20220525_185443.jpg

Hopefully I can get support even though it may be funny and there are many irregularities in this very first writing, thank you to all brothers / sisters who joined first instead of greetings steemian @rahmill .

Steem-database :
@ponpase
@pojan

best regards @rahmil

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wowww good job sister, post and writing good @rahmill

The #learnwithsteem tag focuses on teaching through tutorials and lessons some knowledge, skill or profession that you have. Please avoid using it if it's not about that. Thank you!

CC: Team SEVENGERS

 2 years ago 

We love power up slogan yang baik untuk kekuatan kita di steemit😊

 2 years ago 

Thank,s sister

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60