Power Up Back

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hi all friends!!!

10% payout to @steem-database

20230226_213557.jpg

On this occasion I would like to write about Power Up Back. On this night I did another power up after a week ago I achieved my goal of becoming a dolphin. After reaching my goal, I felt very relieved and even made me calmer so that my next wish is to reach the second dolphin, God willing.

The power up that has been made by steemit is very useful for me because it can make my account better after several power ups. In fact, this has become an activity for me every week or month because I'm used to it, so I'm not used to it if I don't do this power up.

Before Power Up

IMG_20230226_205921.jpg

IMG_20230226_205949.jpg

As usual I collect these coins from several communities that I follow and I really want to make the account better in terms of achieving my personal desires so I'm always passionate about making posts even though sometimes boredom arises in my mind after not getting support.

The amount of steem that I collected this week was 49,478 steem, I got this amount in about a week and it was very tiring to collect this steem. Before powering up, my steem power was only 5,080,760 steam power. I have collected this amount for quite a long time and the struggle is really felt.

IMG_20230226_205904.jpg

After Power Up

So that it produces good results and can make me happy when I achieve a desire. Hopefully in the future I will remain consistent in terms of doing power ups and hopefully I will always get support from all my friends, whether it's support from steemit directly or the community that I post. After powering up, my steem power is 5,130.239 steem and my account is getting better.

That's all of my power up posts for today, see you in my next post.

Salam,
@rahmat31

Sort:  
 last year 

Report,

Plagiarisme freeYes
Bot freeYes
Club100Yes
SteemexclusiveYes
Verified userYes
Rating7
 last year 

Terimakasih sudah mengoreksi

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42