Contests || What I Learned in Steemit by @rahmat31

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hi steemian Steem-Database!!!

10% Payout to @steem-database

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328DJ17VwmFfY6MMiyV5LXpgggkA98j9cKDGq2qvGDiyHeEtnE1Uq4WQLnvvCofh6vrJQDiuBr1Mg3eVC8kLgc9iNNwXggGAgny7NW.png

Image source

How are you all friends? We hope that you will be given health and be blessed with fortune and keep up the enthusiasm in terms of making your best posts in whichever community you want!!

On this occasion I would like to write a contest created by the Steem-Database community, with the theme "What I Learned in Steemit?". This contest created by @faran-nabeel

What did you learn on the steemit Platform?

Since joining steemit in May 2021, I have learned many things and experiences in this steemit. The first lesson when I got to know steemit was how to make good and correct posts, then I was taught how to make achievement 1 by my friend at that time even I was very confused about how to make it like what, so my friend taught me to complete the achievement at that time.

After learning about achievements, I learned a lot of lessons there, for example, such as not being able to plagiarize in terms of making posts, taking pictures on Google copyright-free, how to use the markdown tool so that posts are more interesting to read and the benefits and uses for power ups .

What is the main influence of your learning on the steemit platform?

The main influence in terms of studying in steemit is power up, after I learned about power up, I was very interested in achieving steem power to 1000 steem at that time. So that my enthusiasm for writing also increases because I have goals and aspirations for steem power to be bigger so that my account will be better. Therefore I am very motivated in terms of doing power ups.

How does steemit affect you and your life after joining?

After joining steemit, I feel very happy because when I need something, God willing, I can buy it, even if it's not much. Even this steemit makes me happy because steemit is my second job after coming home from work. In fact, there are many positive things when you get here and you can learn about foreign cultures and make friends from abroad.

What is your experience and education about steem?

I have got a lot of experiences in steemit, even this has become my daily food. The first experience when I reached the goal of 1000 steem power, made me even more enthusiastic about making posts every day, even I was looking for support from various communities at that time. To achieve something that we want here requires a very extraordinary struggle because looking for support is not an easy thing, therefore when I achieve my last goal of becoming a dolphin, it is something that makes me happy and feel very relieved because of what what I wanted thank God everything was achieved thanks to the support of all my friends. With experiences like this, I can grow even more and want to achieve my goal of becoming a 2× dolphin, God willing, in the future.

That's my post today, see you in my other posts.

I want to invite my friends, namely @salim001, @gamcantoi23,@muntaharaceh

Greetings,
@rahmat31

About me - Click Here

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI4.4
Rating8-10

Thanks for participating on this contest. Good luck with your entry. Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thanks for correct my post

Loading...
 last year 

Nice post @rahmat31 more wisdom

 last year 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48