Contests || My Experience Being A Writer In Steemit

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hi steemian Steem-Database!!!

10% Payout to @steem-database

pen-4337524__480.jpg

Image Source

How are you all friends? We hope that you will be given health and be blessed with fortune and keep up the enthusiasm in terms of making your best posts in whichever community you want!!

On this occasion I would like to write a contest created by the Steem-Database community, with the theme "My Experience as a Writer in Steemit". Contest created by @josepha

What can you say that writing on Steemit is for you? And how important is Steemit to you as a person?

Yes, I personally think that writing this steemit is for ourselves, why do I say that? Because every reward that has been given by steemit for all of us. So we only need the mood and consistency to post every day. Steemit is also my second choice after work because here we can find currency in the form of coins, so steemit is very important in my personal life because I got a lot of knowledge here.

work-1627703__480.jpg

Image Source

Are you blogging/writing with your phone, or PC?

From the first time I joined steemit until now I started writing posts on steemit via mobile, because in my personal opinion writing via mobile is lighter than posting via PC. Because writing posts via PC for me is very burdensome because I have to carry a laptop everywhere when hanging out, so for myself it's more fun to write posts via cellphone even though via PC it's more perfect to find and see things.

Do you write your words first, or do you type them in and post them?

The thing I always do for writing is to write posts in notes and I complete them with markdowns so that later it's faster in terms of posting without having to flip through notes. After writing everything and complete with the new editing tools I proceed to steemit to post.

influencer-4081842__480.jpg

Image Source

How did you find blogging on the Steemit platform so far? Please tell us, we might learn from you

I found this steemit blogging through my friend at that time, then he explained about this steemit blogging and what its benefits are like and what are the benefits, after learning everything, I finally asked to create an account and immediately curious about this steemit platform at that time. After asking a few questions, I finally started to be helped to make posts and was taught about achievement 1 until it was finished.

Then after finishing making achievement 1 to completion, steemit also authorized club5050, club75 and club100, then I understood what steemit power was for and what power up was for, after knowing everything I finally started powering up at that time. First starting from the target of 1000 steem and until finally I have the dream of becoming a dolphin and thank God now I have achieved this dream.

That's my post today, see you in my other posts.

I want to invite my friends, namely @salim001, @gamcantoi23,@muntaharaceh

Greetings,
@rahmat31

About me - Click Here

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. You have discussed your thought about how writing on Steemit is to you and how important it is.

You have also discussed and shared with us your blogging device and how you do write your quality post.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI2.3 %
Rating8.5-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thanks for correct my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42