Contest || The Things I Have Chosen to Do to Promote Steemit

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hai steemian Steem Marketing!!!

20230529_211513.jpg

How are you all friends? We hope that you will be given health and be blessed with fortune and keep up the enthusiasm in terms of making your best posts in whichever community you want!!

On this occasion I would like to write down a contest created by the Steem Marketing community, with the theme "The Things I Have Chosen to Do to Promote Steemit". Contest created by @josepha

What are the things you have chosen to do to promote Steemit? And how often do you promote Steemit?

The more the times develop, it's very easy for us to promote something, whether it's selling items, skincare or the steemit platform. Because people now don't want to be complicated anymore in terms of buying something and there are many ways to promote something because there are lots of social media that people use now, for example like Instagram, Facebook, WhatsApp, Twitter, Telegram and Tiktok.

IMG_20230529_205424.jpg

Sumber Gambar

so my way is to promote steemit through social media twitter, because twitter is very easy to update something through its trending even though it's easier to promote on instagram or other social media. Most steemit people also promote this steemit platform via Twitter, so for now I always promote my posts on social media, namely Twitter, an example I will share above.

Do you consider your promotional strategy to be the best way of promoting Steemit? If yes, tell us why you think yours is the best, so we can opt in

My way of promoting this steemit platform is very good, because the method is very simple and easy, so people when they see promotions like my post, they just have to press the link and go straight to the post that I'm promoting. Then my second way to promote steemit is through my own words when hanging out in a coffee.

human-3175027_1280.jpg

Sumber Gambar

There are some people that I have registered for this steemit in coffee through my verbal promotion and they were very interested when I explained it at that time. Their account names are like @ahmadrifqi, @petot, @syahher31 and there are several other steemians. In essence, the best way to promote this steemit is through word of mouth and meet up so that people understand more deeply about this steemit.

What are the challenges you encountered when promoting Steemit?

There is no challenge to promote the steemit platform for me because this steemit platform makes it easier for us to make side money. Many people are retreating from playing steemit because the price of steem and sbd is decreasing and therefore people don't really care about this steemit platform anymore, but I'm still trying to promote this steemit platform through my social media account on twitter.

People will be aware and want to re-join this steemit platform when prices start to stabilize later, this often happens and this is real because in the past year many people have power down and come back to life when prices start to stabilize, therefore I stay trying to promote this steemit platform even though people don't care.

That's my post today, see you in my other posts.

I want to invite my friends namely @ikwal, @gamcantoi23,@realworld23

Salam,
@rahmat31

CC @stephenkendal

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI6.7
Rating9-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45