Chasing the Double Dolphin Target

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hi all friends!!!

10% Payout to @steem-database

20230722_202239.jpg

On this occasion I would like to tell about Chasing the Double Dolphin Target. Tonight I'm back to power up after a few weeks I haven't done it. This coin takes about 2 weeks to collect. There are about 50 more coins that I collected and then I exchanged TRX to become steem so that my steem power can grow quickly and I am targeting this month I will reach 7000 steam power, hopefully I can achieve this target. The amount of trx that I exchanged was 147 trx.

After I did the trx exchange to steem, the amount I got was 60 steem, this is a decent amount I got and I'm also very happy. After the exchange was complete, I was quite happy because I was pursuing the double dolphin target.

Before Power Up

IMG_20230722_194853.jpg

IMG_20230722_194914.jpg

This power is indeed quite heavy for us to do because some people need money suddenly so they have to destroy the club. I'm also trying to maintain my club status so that the target can be achieved quickly. Hopefully I can always get support from friends and from the community.

Then this power is also very useful for ourselves because this is a long-term investment so it will produce good results if we consistently do power ups. This power is also one of the jobs made by steemit so that users can feel the use of this steem power.

IMG_20230722_194837.jpg

After Power Up

The amount of steem that I will do to power up is 147,941 steem. This is one of the results of my hard work so far. Before powering up my steem power amounted to 6,712,268 steem power, after powering up my account was getting better and my steem power amount became 6,860,210 steem power. Hopefully I can always get support from all my friends.

That's all of my power up posts for today, see you in my next post.

Salam,
@rahmat31

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Semoga cepat meraih double dolphinnya bang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57