Chase the target to become the second dolphin

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hi all friends!!!

20230619_183235.jpg

10% Payout to @steem-database

On this occasion I want to tell you about Power up. This afternoon I am back to actively doing power ups to pursue my dream of becoming the second dolphin at the end of the year and hopefully I can achieve this dream because I have long wanted this second dolphin. This achievement did take a long time to achieve.

Thanks to hard and consistent work in terms of doing power ups, God willing, this second dolphin will not feel like it will be won because it's like when chasing the first dolphin like this too. Using this power up is also very useful for me personally because the account is growing and getting better for us to see, even people really like it like this.

Before Power up

IMG_20230619_151911.jpg

IMG_20230619_151940.jpg

To chase dolphins, not everyone can do it, but many people back off when they are already walking in the middle because the support provided is lacking. This is real, but stay patient and be grateful for what is given today, maybe in the future we can get overwhelming support.

The steem that I have collected in the past few weeks is also not too much, only 50 steem and this is also the result of a collection of hard work in a few weeks. There are also many posts that don't get support so it's natural that my income decreases, but I'm very grateful and satisfied with what I've achieved now. I also hope to get support from all my friends again.

IMG_20230619_151841.jpg

After Power up

Before powering up my steem power was 6,431,462 steem power. This is one of the achievements that made me proud of myself in the past few months. After powering up my account, it got better and the amount of steem power started to increase compared to last week. After powering up my steem power is now 6,481,997 steem. By doing this power up, I hope that my friends will be even more excited to do like me and hopefully we can grow together on this platform.

That's all of my power up posts for today, see you in my next post.

Salam,
@rahmat31

CC @stephenkendal

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES

Voting CSI 10.3
Rating | 8-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Semoga cepat mencapai double dolphin bang

 last year 

Amin, trep tat manteng bg😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03