Power up

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hi all friends!!!

10% Payout to @steem-database

20230316_194212.jpg

On this occasion I would like to write about Power Up Back. This afternoon I'm back to doing power ups, this makes me even more enthusiastic about doing routine power ups every week or month. This power up is also one of the activities made by steemit so that we can grow more and the power up also makes our account better in the future.

And I also collected this coin steem for about 20 days, this is because I had a hard time finding support from the existing community, it almost made me give up at that time. The thing that makes me even more excited when I see our account is getting better and better, moreover we have aspirations to become dolphins.

Before Power Up

IMG_20230316_175747.jpg

IMG_20230316_175729.jpg

As I now have aspirations to become my second dolphin for the next year I will try to do this for about a year or a few. However, I find this a little tiring because the support we are looking for is everywhere and it doesn't guarantee we will get it, but don't give up because success requires process and struggle.

This afternoon I will power up 105,611 steem. This is an honor for me because I have collected this for several weeks. Before powering up my steem power was 5,253,643 steam power. When I reached the first dolphin last month, it made me very proud and happy because what I dreamed of had been achieved.

IMG_20230316_175712.jpg

After Power Up

I have collected these goals for more than a year and even made me almost tired of pursuing these goals. After powering up my account, it's even better and more enjoyable to look at. Now my account has steem power to 5,359.255 steem power. Hopefully in the future I will be more consistent in doing this routine power up.

That's all of my power up posts for today, see you in my next post.

Salam,
@rahmat31

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year (edited)

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. Your voting CSI is too low. Try and be supporting other users with valid comments and upvote.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI2.4 %
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67