Power Up

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hi all friends!!!

10% Payout to @steem-database

20230408_231919.jpg

On this occasion I want to write about power ups. Tonight I did a power up again after a few weeks I didn't do it. Tonight I just powered up a few coins because the previous coin I really needed money and I spent some steem so the power up plan didn't work last week.

Power up is also a very good investment for steemian both beginners and seniors because this power up is for ourselves not for other people so this power has a lot of benefits and uses too, therefore I will start consistently to do power up and looking for support from anywhere.

Before Power Up

IMG_20230408_231041.jpg

IMG_20230408_231056.jpg

After doing a power up for almost 2 years, my account is getting better and even better to see, especially since we have reached the dolphins, the taste is definitely very happy, even this is the wish of all steemian when joining this steemit. The number of power ups tonight is only 9,616 steem, this is the least amount of power ups I've done while playing steemit, but it doesn't matter to me because it's very useful.

IMG_20230408_231023.jpg

After Power Up

And my target in the future is to achieve 2 dolphins, God willing, I will achieve this dream next year or in the next few years because I am trying and rising from adversity all this time because to achieve a dream requires a very hard struggle because no one is so successful. Of course, but successful people have felt what it's like.

That's all of my power up posts for today, see you in my next post.

Salam,
@rahmat31

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58