Promoting Steemit in Indonesia [Steem On!] - Promo-Steem and Learn with Steem

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hi all friends!!!

15% payout to @promosteem.com

On this occasion I want to explain about the importance of making #achievement1. After I joined steemit a few months ago I finally finished #achievement1 to achievement6 in a few weeks.

IMG_20211111_201950.jpg

On Wednesday night November 10, 2021 I went to junior coffee to enjoy a cup of coffee there. Arriving at Junior Coffee, suddenly one of my colleagues, Zulsa Siddiq, wanted to register a #steemit account. Before registering a steemit account we also chat and share experiences about #steem and #steemit. And it turns out that he has registered a steemit account in 2018.

And his steemit account in 2018 he forgot to save all the passwords given by #steemit. He also registered a steemit account by my own help that night, but he didn't understand how to set his #steemit account. That same night he asked me to teach him how to use a #steemit account. With pleasure I was very happy to help him become a mentor that night.

IMG_20211111_202044.jpg

I will also help him in completing some #achievements in the newcomer community. And I have guided him in making #introduction posts and this is one of the requirements for achieving posts in the #newcomer community. He has registered a steemit account and his account name is @osaaa, and this corresponds to his everyday nickname.

He registered his steemit account last week, November 10, 2021, so he needs a mentor to ask for help in completing self-introduction posts. This is done to complete #achievement1 in the #Newcomers community. And I'm very happy that he has joined steemit and this will increase the popularity of #steem and #steemit.

IMG_20211111_202016.jpg

This is Achievement 1 By @osaaa :
Click Here

I have been a mentor in helping him complete #achievement1 and #task1 as a newcomer to steemit. I've explained how to make a new post, then I asked him to immediately complete the following achievements. He also asked some important points in the steemit platform, then I explained based on my experience in steemit.

Account NameJoined
@osaaaNovember 10, 2021

And I've done the job of supporting someone #newcomer. Congratulations to my friend @osaaa for his achievements and welcome to #steemit. Hopefully we can help and support each other in the steemit community. Let's invest in #steem so that the value of #steem continues to increase in the future.

IMG_20211111_201804.jpg

I have interacted for #promo-steem activities and have done #mentorship work for #learnwithsteem and invited newcomers. And I continue to support newcomers. And hopefully he continues to be active in various #steemit communities.

Actually this is not my job but inviting and guiding newcomers is part of #promo-steem.and this is #steem and #steemit education. I'm always ready to help or support #steem to grow.

Welcome to #steemit @osaaa, hopefully in the future it can be even better and continue to be enthusiastic in terms of finding content either in the #promo-steem community or in other communities.

That's all my #promo-steem posts, see you in my next post. I give thanks to:

@pennsif
@steemchiller
@stephenkendal
@promosteem.com

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ibu @osaaa yaa udah mulai yaa🤣👍

 3 years ago 

iya bg hahaha

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6867374233492754432/

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks you my brothers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59162.63
ETH 2534.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47