power up again

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hi all friends!!!

10% Payout to @steem-database

20230704_184911.jpg

This afternoon I'm back to actively power up after I haven't done it in a long time. Given my reduced income for support, so I collect this steem in 50 steem or 100 steem so it's nice to see when doing power ups. Steem that I collect is also quite long, approximately 2 weeks.

However, even though my income has decreased and the support is also I am still grateful for what I get, maybe it's not time for my ration to be given. The point here is that I remain consistent in terms of my next goal, which is to become the second dolphin at the end of this year, hopefully I can achieve it with the support of all my friends.

Before Power Up

IMG_20230704_143955.jpg

IMG_20230704_144032.jpg

The amount of steem that I made for investment was 56,848 steem. This amount takes a very long time to collect and is felt when collecting coins. The amount of steem power that I have is also almost 7000 and the amount I need to reach 7000 is only 400 more steem, hopefully by the end of the month it will reach 7000.

Before powering up the amount of steem power is 6,551,817 steam power. This is a tiring struggle to reach the first goal, I have gone through various experiences and difficulties, so for friends who want to become dolphins, stay excited to do regular power ups every week or month, because there is no success without our hard work so far .

After Power Up

IMG_20230704_143938.jpg

After powering up my account, it's getting better and better to watch, especially since it has reached 2× dolphins. This is my biggest wish that I want to achieve this year. The amount of steem power after powering up is 6,608,665 steam power. Without feeling it, it almost reached 7000. I hope that my friends will continue to support me in the future because without you I am nothing here.

That's all of my power up posts for today, see you in my next post.

Salam,
@rahmat31

CC @stephenkendal

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI8.1
Rating8.5-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65