Power-Up 100% of my earning #club5050 project. 1000.00 Steem Power Celebration.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Blue Rocket Clouds Birthday Wishes Whatsapp Story (1).jpg


I am extremely happy that I am participating in the #club100 project. I have turned all my income into power. I hope that I will be able to continue my activities. I also seek the cooperation of all of you. I would like to thank @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for always cooperating with me and I will request that all the time help me to move forward.

image.png


Before power-up my steem power was 850.449 steem

image.png


Power-up 98.585 steem

image.png

image.png


Now my steem power is : 1005.440 steem

image.png


Cc:-
Thanks to Steemit Team : @steemcurator01 , @steemchiller
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld

PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support

Promoters Team
@saracampero mod Promoter 🇻🇪
@nattybongo mod Promoter 🇬🇭
@talktofaith mod Promoter 🇳🇬
@ngoenyi mod Promoter 🇳🇬
@msharif mod Promoter 🇧🇩
@shahidchoudary mod Promoter 🇵🇰
@oscarcc89 mod Promoter 🇻🇪
@ashkhan mod Promoter 🇵🇰
@mcsamm mod Promoter 🇬🇭

Best Regards
@radoan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47