PromoSteem Diary [31/03/2023] – My mission to promote steemit

in Steem Marketinglast year

20230331_095349.jpg
radleking.png


Edited with my system gallery


Hello guys how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you are all having a nice day,


Today I will be sharing with you guys my dairy promosteem which is a contest hosted by @ikmalhariamuna in the steem marketing community, so sit back and read through I promise it will be interesting.



INTRODUCTION

When it comes to promoting steemit trust me it's not as easy as it sounds because it comes with a lot of explaining, and I mean a lot of explaining.


And sometimes we usually face a lot of stigmatization and negative response sometimes mockery, but I just tried to explain it through and hopefully I was able to win a soul.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230331-094156_Gallery.jpg
radleking.png


Yesterday my brother Moses came back from school so I'd explain the steemit platform to him and how it works and just like I'd expected he was very much interested.


As you can see in the picture above I took a selfie picture with him when we went out to do some shopping, and he promised to register today and hopefully we will all be expecting his introduction post soon.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230331-094341_Gallery.jpg
radleking.png


So secondly still with my brother I happened to meet some random two guys who also happened to be interested in the platform also, because there happened to over heard my conversation with my brother.


As you can see in the above picture I took a picture with them and also gave them my phone and WhatsApp number so that there will be able to contact me for guidelines when the want to register and also become a steemian.


I also log into my steemit account and showed them some things and also an example of articles to post on a daily basis I also tried to explain to them that there don't even have to worry about what to post because each community always organised different form of contests for them to participate.


So after all the explanation both visual and vocal they both understood and also had a lot of interest in it so I'm pretty sure that there will soon drop their introduction post, so please when there do let's all give them a warm welcome 🤗.



CONCLUSION

Steemit is a very interesting and cool platform and I wish that the total numbers of active users will automatically increase and a lot of people will be opportune to share their ideas with everyone at the same time earn from it, this will be the end of my post thanks for your time God bless.


radleking.png
All pictures shot on my mobile phone
radleking.png
I'm inviting
@edidiongeffiong
@Sofian88
@mressien39

radleking.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for participant, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. Best your luck in this contest

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI14.4
Rating9-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thank you sir for your review I really appreciate

Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fantvwiki

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Thanks for your support

 last year 

Semangat terus untuk mempromosikan steemit kawan, dengan promosi inilah akan membuat steemit lebih cepat berkembang.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46