PromoSteem Diary [10/04/2023] – My effort in promoting steemit

in Steem Marketinglast year

Screenshot_20230410_200437_Gallery.png
radleking.png
edited on inshot


Hello guys how is your day going I hope all is well and you guys are all having a nice day, today I will be participating in an amazing contest organised by @ikmalhariamuna with the theme "PromoSteem dairy".



INTRODUCTION

In my today's post I will be sharing with you guys my dairy promo Steem of my activities today which I did in other to promote steemit and to get more people to be become a fool time blogger on steemit.


Before any further or do just know that getting people to like something sometimes is not always as easy as it sounds because sometimes there might think that it's very difficult to carry out while some are busy looking for something that will payout very fast with no stress.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230409_230928_Gallery.png
radleking.png

So after some time I'd did try to explain a lot of things about steemit to my brother @prime33 which luckily for me he was very much interested in becoming a blogger on steemit.


So today as you can see in the picture above which I took after giving him more explanation about steemit and the do's and don't of this amazing platform but trust me it wasn't that easy because everything sounded very new to his ears and I went through a lot of stress to make him understand.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230410_195826_Gallery.png
radleking.png


And later that day I met someone who appeared to be very much interested in the steemit platform, he told me that he has heard of it from somewhere but that he wasn't sure if it's legit or not.


So I managed to convince him that the steemit platform is very much legit and that it really pays, and I als told him that all it needs it time, patience and consistency.


And luckily for me he really understood it and was really ready to become a member so I guided him through the registration level which he has registered and his username is @benoska12.


And any moment from now I'm really sure that he will soon drop his verification post so all I'm asking is that the greeters team should verify his post quickly for him to start blohgiyas soon as possible.



CONCLUSION

Thank you all for reading my post I really appreciate your time and your support may the good lord bless all of you in what ever you do amen.


radleking.png
I'm inviting
@ahyaoja
@sushanta83
@prime33
@mressien39

radleking.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

You have brought us a very nice post. I like your post very much thank you very much.

 last year 

Thank you very much too I really appreciate it

Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

 last year 

Thank you very much @kouba01 for your support I really appreciate

Am greatfull that you introduced me to steemit bro.. thanks alot<
 last year 

No problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49