Thursday shout-out Promoting steemit Despite My Feeling By @prudent85 10% Payout To @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG_20211223_115631.jpg

Introduction

Complement of the season great people of Promosteem community, It's my pleasure to be with you once again. I'm here to share my experience during shout-out.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

I was fully prepared for the shout-out of last week, after chatting with my team leader to know where the Promotion will take place, I dressed up with my Promosteem t-shirt ready for promotion, I left my house very sound but along the line I started feeling uneasy on my head, intially I thought it was hunger signal since I was fasting and so I said within myself that as soon as I eat it will stop so I pressed on with the Promotion, I talked to a lady by name Esther about steemit, here is the selfie we took

IMG_20211216_113648.jpg

Esther is a computer operator, she is the one that usually print some of my documents and so I started by asking her have you heard about Steemit?

Do they share money?

It's not about sharing money. any money you can't make, you will not be able to keep. Steemit doesn't just give you money, they teach you how to make money.

So how does it work?

Fine it's simple; steemit is a social media platform that pays you for posting original content on the platform unlike other platforms that take from you without giving anything back to you. Steemit is designed in a way that as you post quality post just as you do on other social media platforms. What you get on other social media platforms are likes and comments but those likes and comments can't be converted to money true or false she said

True

On steemit we have votes and comments, vote stands for money.

Since you joined the platform how much have you withdrawn?

Very good question I told her you see this phone I am holding this is part of the money I have gotten from steemit I explained to her the steps I took to own the phone, she was like wow that's great that means its real and I told her it's more than real. As we were talking the pain on my head became so severe I couldn't beared it anymore I had to find my way back to the house.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

I took the next available bus to the house, on reaching home I ate and took pain relief tablet which I got from the chemist shop and immediately went to bed, when I got up I was relief of the pain. Later in the day I moved out to continue with my Promotion, this time I met with a young man by name Edikan I explained to him the benefits in steemit platform he picked interest in joining but his phone wasn't smart enough to do the signed up. I told him to go and get a good phone so that I can show him how to use his phone to make money on steemit.

I and Edikan

IMG_20211218_150916.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

Conclusion

I was happy because despite the way I felt I was able to promote steemit to two people and both of them have a positive response to join steemit. Thank you so much for reading.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

Bestregards to

@promosteem.com
@nattybongo
@ngoenyi
@ijelady
@msharif

Here's my Introduction post

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wonderful promotion. I enjoyed the conversation between you and Esther. Keep up the good work

Plagiarism: no
Voting bot: no
Steemexclusive: yes
Club5050: no

Thank you ma for going through my post I will balance up my club 5050.

 3 years ago 

@prudent85 am proud of you, determination is the key, keep up the good work of Promoting steemit bro

 3 years ago 

Sorry for the pain dear, in spite of everything you still made it for shout out Thursday, that's amazing, keep up the good work

Thank you sir for finding time to go through my post. I'm doing well now.

Great pattern of inviting people to the platform, I've learned too

 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6880748094204596224/

image.png

Thank you sir I really appreciate for selecting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45