Promoting Steemit in my environment

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220430_133054.jpg

Introduction

Hello guys welcome to my blog today I will be sharing with you the highlight of my promotion.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5AxKiDALc4EiqJig59ncsFYYBLYGgfUkBZcMJU1k4ghZCZPCh3q3r98n4Cx3BQtu5MN9RoHuKTsgCWeNebEUBEBXPfnM6zac3DBwc.png

Area of promotion

My promotion was around my immediate environment, it was just an hour plus, during the outing I met with two caliber of people, I came across a young man who said he doesn't believe on any online business. I told him steemit is an empowerment platform because you aren't asked to invest money to get back double; rather, all you need is your brain and a smart phone. According to my prospect he said; l have done so many online businesses but I haven't seen any one that doesn't required money to start up. He was upset with me for telling him that steemit platform doesn't required any money to join.

If they don't get money from me so how do they make their profit?

How does Facebook make money from you? Was the question I returned back to him

It's through my data

Steemit platform also make money from our data but steemit decided to take half and give back half to her user just to say thank you for using the platform.

When did you joined the platform?

I'm not up to a year on the platform but at least I have a what to show as a proof that the platform is legit. I showed him my phone which I got money from here to buy not to mention other benefits I have enjoyed, it's just super amazing.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5AxKiDALc4EiqJig59ncsFYYBLYGgfUkBZcMJU1k4ghZCZPCh3q3r98n4Cx3BQtu5MN9RoHuKTsgCWeNebEUBEBXPfnM6zac3DBwc.png

Next guy I promoted to

The second fellow I met during my promotion was someone that was so excited to hear about steemit platform based on the information I have gotten from training I explained to him the wonderful opportunity that is in steemit. It's the first and the best social media platform that rewards you for writing quality post.

Like how much do they pay per post?

There's no fixed amount when it comes to steemit, it's your performance that determine what you get from the platform. If you signed up today and you are able to write your Introduction post today in the next seven days you will see the rewards of effort as simple as that. There is no need for too much grammar if you have data you can sign up right now. He said I gave my phone to be charged, alright when you get your phone call me thanks for your time.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5AxKiDALc4EiqJig59ncsFYYBLYGgfUkBZcMJU1k4ghZCZPCh3q3r98n4Cx3BQtu5MN9RoHuKTsgCWeNebEUBEBXPfnM6zac3DBwc.png

Conclusion

Based on some bad experience people have suffered in some of the so called online business some people still find it difficult to believed that there are still legit platform like steemit.

Bestregards

@Steem-database
@ponpase
@msharif

Know me more

10% of this post goes to @steem-database

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5AxKiDALc4EiqJig59ncsFYYBLYGgfUkBZcMJU1k4ghZCZPCh3q3r98n4Cx3BQtu5MN9RoHuKTsgCWeNebEUBEBXPfnM6zac3DBwc.png

Sort:  

This content is better suited with the #steemgrowth tag

The #learnwithsteem tag focuses on teaching through tutorials and lessons some knowledge, skill or profession that you have. Please avoid using it if it's not about that. Thank you! @daytona475

Thank you for the correction. I have corrected it @daytona475

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71