power up report on September 26, 2022 by prilly

in Steem Marketing2 years ago
power up report on September 26, 2022
10% of the prize donated to @steemforsdgs

hi my friends? How are you all? I hope you are always well.this is the power up report that I have done along with the report along with the report on Prilly's account, this is the report.


This image was edited by prilly using the vn application


Power up is an obligation for every stemian who wants to grow faster in steemit,With the power up, the account increases, collecting a lot of SP is one of your successes.

By producing quality content, also trying to be consistent in the posts you make, then over time you will succeed in steemit.

As I did today, I will do a power up again, after a few days ago I have successfully done a power up, so today I will do a power up again.

today i have 32.156 steem In my steemit wallet, you can see from the picture I share below:

I will do a power up A total of 10,000 steem only, , immediately I press the steem writing, Then several options will appear, I chose the words power up, in the direction of the arrow in the image below.

Next will appear a confirmation screen of steem that I want to power up, I immediately press the screen that says Power up in the black column, as in the direction of the red arrow in the image below:

enter the password, after entering the password, press the words sign in in the black column, As in the image below.

Alhamdulillah, finally I have managed to do a power up with a total of 10.000 steem today.

On my cellphone screen it appears that my steem power has increased to 1.540.685 STEEM.

Thank you friends for reading the power up report that I made today, hopefully in the future we will be more successful, and keep the spirit for our future

Thank you Especially for seniors :@msharif @pojan @steem-database @steemforsdgs


This article was published by

Ig: @naurasuhailaa | @prilly

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello...!!! in the following I provide a guide to improve the quality of your posts. For posts about Power Up activities, please write at least 300 words.

Posts about Power Up you can add information about:

  • The amount of your STEEM POWER before Power Up
  • The amount of STEEM you Power Up
  • Education on how to invest/Power Up
  • Activity Number of Rewards received and Power Ups over time
  • Use of Steem Power activity ; like CSI vote & Delegation
  • The target you want to achieve within this month
  • Motivate other users to power up

Thank you very much,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29