Club100 #burnsteem25| 16,257 steem "Consistent Power-Up, report power up on account @prilly On agustus 1, 2022

in Steem Marketing2 years ago


10% hadiah disumbangkan ke @steemforsdgs dan @null 25%




this cover photo was edited by Prilly using the PicsArt app


hi friends in the steem database community, how are you all? May you always be in good health and always blessed by God,

Today again I make a report on the power ups that I have done on Prilly's account, every power up that I do is my effort to grow faster and be successful in the future,

I have proven my seriousness, to grow faster in steemit, I can prove that I am now in club100, I also rarely make withdrawals from The income I earn from the posts I make.

Power up report on August 1, 2022

Today on August 1, 2022 I am back to doing a power up, a few days ago I did a power up, to be exact 5 days ago, back again today I did Power ups.

I have 16,257 steem, What I get from making posts, I will make all the steem I have today into steem power, the steem power I have today is 1.193,812 steem power, It can be seen from the image below:

16.257 steem what I have today, I will power up everything, for the power up I do is still the same way, press the blue steem writing,Then a screen like this will appear;

I immediately pressed the words turn on as in the direction of the red arrow, then a screen like this will appear:

I immediately write down the balance amount I want to turn on,Hello I pressed the inscription on the black box. Then a screen like this will appear:

I immediately pressed the okay as in the arrow direction to reconfirm the amount of steem that I will power up

Saya memasukkan sandi yang diminta
I entered the requested password, Use active key to be able to do Completing this transfer,After entering the password,I press the word enter in the black column,

Then all the power up transactions that I have done have been successful.

This can be seen from the increase in my steem power to 1,210.069 steem power saya What I managed to collect in my wallet

I hope in the future I hope that in the future I can do more power ups, I hope success awaits me

Thank you friends for reading the power up report that I did today, I hope that in the future we will be more successful, and keep the spirit for our future
Thank you Especially for seniors : @ponpase @pojan @steem-database @steemforsdgs

This article was published by

Ig: @naurasuhailaa | @prilly

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi @prilly
Thank you for sharing posts here, Improve the quality of your posts and stay original. Keep Power Up Steem On !

Report,

DescriptionRemark
Plagiarisme Free
Club100
Steemexclusive
Bot Free
Verified User

Have a Nice Day !

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @enveng
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43