WE LOVE POWER UP|| 50 liquid steem PowerUp ||Asaba city physical meetup.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

This post has been set 10% payout to PromoSteem


IMG-20210718-WA0002.jpg

Greetings friends, welcome back to my blog!

Hope everyone is getting along?

Asaba city have successfully done her physical meetup!

The Meetup was just a little gathering of the steemians in Asaba with the aim of getting to know each other!

But I thank God for at the end of the meeting we added a new members to city steemit list.

IMG_20210717_171555_630.jpg

THE MEETUP

  • During the Meetup I was able to found out why some members in the city have not been active.

This issue was immediately treated.Some members expect too much Which is not so in Steemit platform,and when they fail to get what there expect they begin to loose focus. I made them to uderstand that steemit is more than a platform to earn incomes from, I encouraged them to always see the other benifits of the platform like the educative aspect . And by constituenc blogging they will definitely be surported, because steemit is a platform where hard work is throughly Rewarded.
  • The second point was how to reply comments.

many of them don't know how to reply comment let see an example
❌❌
I made them to understand that the comment above is not regarded as comment, rather in commenting on a post you are required to read the post thoroughly after which you pick a point from what you have read then use it as comment. such a comment that is capable of leading to another conversation with the writer, by so doing the writer will encourage.

IMG-20210718-WA0001.jpg

  • I concluded by telling them the importance of participating in contest, explain also the kind of post that is regarded as quality post, the need of visiting people's blog and the benefits of being active.

After which @basky14 assisted by giving explanations or how to choose tags for a post.
IMG_20210717_163829_725.jpg

After that, we rounded up by taken some bottles of malt for refreshment, which cost me only 10steem.
.

List of those present in the meetup

S/NUsername
1@pricelesspresh
2@basky14
3@stanleyrichies
4@chisco and our new Recruit @joyisioma

THE POWER UP

I have successfully powered up 50 liquid steem again!
I now have on my steemit wallet the total number of 649.131 STEEMPOWER.

my account before and after the power up.

promo-steem-header-post.jpg

Source

PromoSteem Sponsor :

@stephenkendal, @siz-official, @around-theworld

PromoSteem Team

@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support

I appreciate everyone for hard work

Sort:  

I hope we work together to develop STEEMIT and become people's consumption. Congratulations for you sist, I aproud of you. You act real with your efforts to develop and help those who have lost focus in steemit.
Power Ups? Welovepowerups!❤️😍

 3 years ago 

Greatings Dear @liasteem thank u for visiting my blog!
I love steemit !
I will do whatever within my power to see we all take steemit to the moon

It's very good friend! I like your motivation..
Nice to meet you 🤗😘

 3 years ago 

You are most welcome!
Which country are you steeming from?

Indonesia, Aceh District..🤗
Ever you hear before?

 3 years ago 

No!
You are welcome dear I'm steeming from Africa (NIGERIAN)

Waw, 👍🤗

yes after reading your post, one thing sticks out to me, the emptyness of some of the posts people make to try to just get another piece of content in they dont make meaningful posts and that can lead to the negative reaction from the steem platform.

 3 years ago 

Greetings @joshh71390 your comment is kinda of confusing.
Can you make it more clear please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67