Project Steem to the world version 1:0 || The First campus Meetup was a success|| meeting with older Recruits ||Recruiting 3 new users.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

swcc_9.png

welcome back to my blog!

My first Campus meet up was held today.
Thank God is went successful.
Not minding the fact that, it was my first meetup it turns out to be a success.

As a member of campusconnect Nigeria, this was a movement to our cause to get steemit known to all universities of which I just made a move.
In collaboration with @campusconnectng, we were able to to have our first Steemit meetup for delta polytechnic students at ogwashi uku (DELTA STATE NIGERIA).

I so much appreciate @michaelchijoke for his selfless service.
He was my guess speaker for the day

At first the aim was, to have a physical meetup with my Recruits here in my Campus.
To discuss steemit with them and to guide them on how to grow on steemit.

But I achieved, more than that, 3 new recruits have been added to us.

Breakdown of the meetup!

@Michaelchijioke (my guest speaker),he helped, to give explanation about Steemit, Tron,the need of building steempower, the investing aspect of steem, he also put the new recruits through on how to create Contents.

IMG_20210509_180856_005.jpg

IMG_20210509_162649_327.jpg

@michaelchijioke added, by explaining about different communities and delegations.

My Recruit @basky14, who is a month old on steem.
I was impress as he was able to talk to everyone about the various Achievement tasks given to newcomers by @Cryptokannon.
He did verywell on his explanations.
IMG_20210509_170336_862.jpg

IMG_20210509_162657_652.jpg

The meetup lasted for 4hoursplus.
I was happy as I was able to provide refreshment for everyone.
All thanks to @fucusnow and @ngoenyi for their support.

20210509_224206.gif

Meet up attancence

New recruits
@kingdessy
@rygawealth
@oghwiefaith

Old Recruits
@coolchris
@danabrown
@danielben
@wizzygreat
@badky14
@michaelchijioke (meetup guestspeaker)
@pricelesspresh(meetuphosts.)

Altogether was the Total of 11 members ( 7 old users and 3new Recruits)

I was glad I was able to do this, everyone was very glad to have a physical conversation with one another .
@wizzygreat was already giving up but after the meeting he saw reason why he need to continue.
Click on the link for the YouTube video


Video for
Quotes of thanks.

I appreciate everyone who was present today, I wouldn't have achieved my aim alone.

I'm out to change people's mind on social media, keep blogging on steemit keep learning and keep earning.

Written by @Pricelesspresh
CC:
@stephenkendal
@campusconnect
@dobartim
@steemalive
@kevinwong,
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@xeldal
@whitestallion

Project steem to the world version 1:1 loading............

peace out!

Sort:  

This is really amazing keep up the great work. We are really hoping to establish a strong presence in your campus.

 3 years ago 

@steemalive thank you for your
sir encouragement sir.

I pray for strength to do more.
This is a great beginning for my Campus steem-promotion project.
I appreciate your visit to my blog 🤗

Great effort to promote steemit @pricelesspresh. I will continue to support you more as you make efforts to spread the word about Steemit. Keep it up. Cant wait to appoint you as City Coordinator.

 3 years ago 

Greetings @focusnow
I will be so Bliss to become a city coordinator for my City.
For it will help my aim of promoting steem.

Thank you for your support.
Am grateful

It was really a great work u did @pricelesspresh the energy u spared out to apply this great wisdom to us.

I really appreciate u for this humble effort on making Steem known to the unknowns 🙏

More strength @pricelespresh.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear, for your comment!

 3 years ago 

Great work for #CCN.. It will be good and exciting to see #CCG working out it's campus promo soon.

 3 years ago 

Yes my dear, that will be a good step.
Wish you success ahead

 3 years ago 

Great work precious! You nailed it!

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support.

Wow..I love this 💯.
@pricelesspresh you indeed did a great work here kudos 💘❤️💕

Best Regards 💝

 3 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my post and for your encouragement.

Nice work on

Wow @pricelesspresh you're really amazing God bless you dear
Very soon I will meet you and grow more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76