You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping my newbies during steemit meeting to understand how reward is shared on steemit and how to attract SC01:#burnsteem25

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Yeah, I've learnt a whole lot from the trainings I attend. To grow from good to better and from better to best, I need to keep learning as it is a criteria for success

I met @sureway044 for the first time and I hope he'll be coming anytime soon

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

He is working with a company that is why he has not be coming regularly. He only come when he is on morning duty.

 2 years ago 

Ohhhhhh, I understand

Yes @precious223 . Thing is coming to training is very good . Truth is that , I don't live very close and I don't often free to meet up training schedule.

But only find time as you did see me then to come around . Whenever I do find some personal stuffs to get clarify . Reality is whenever I did framed all of that in questions , while coming in for training I usually get all of it clarified . Courtesy to our able Guide @ijelady.

 2 years ago 

You are trying so much. So many Who are working like you will give so much excuse that will not put any cash in their account. Keep steeming high.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46