We Go To Tik Tok And Youtube For Video Tutorials And Steemit Promotions

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Screenshot (154).png
the official youtube account that I have created

Hello friends of Steem-Database, I hope you are in good health and blessed.

Basic Marketing

In this post I want to share posts about the plans I will do to promote Steemit. I've developed my idea to promote Steemit through video, whether it's a vlog video or screen recording video. I chose two external social media platforms to post videos about steemit, namely Tik Tok and Youtube.

In a survey released via the CNBC news website, Youtube is the most widely used social media platform in Indonesia. While Tik Tok ranks third after Instagram. In the case of this study, Youtube and Tik Tok can be relied on as social media applications for sharing steemit promotional videos.

Screenshot (155).png
the official tik tok account that I have created

How it Works and Promotion Method

I will make a simple video containing tutorials and education that aims to promote and make it easier for people to learn about Steemit through videos. The video will contain tutorial and educational content that can help people grow on Steemit. In fact, this video can be watched and understood easily by all viewers, because it displays videos in simple language and display.

The screenshot video created will directly take people to the Steemit page. Including I will provide a description and explanation directly when I record the screen. The videos shared will also help people out there to know and grow in steemit, even though they don't have tutors who have joined Steemit, they can rely on those videos and learn a lot from videos posted on Youtube and Tik Tok.

The video will be made in an Indonesian version, which aims to be the main source or reference for people to learn about Steemit. This video will help any Indonesian to know and learn about Steemit easily. I have prepared a Youtube account and a Tik Tok account to start this project immediately.

Content Type and License


The video that will be shared is also the original video of my work through screen recordings and live voice. I will make the video in the form of a Creative Commons license with the proviso that anyone can distribute and use the video for commercial purposes provided that: attaching the original copyright source, without editing or modifying the video material. Unless there are some wrong or inaccurate delivery words. Videos will generally be licensed BY - SA - ND (Attribution, Share Alike and No Derivatives).

With educational videos and tutorials about Steemit, it is hoped that it can help other users to promote Steemit to others by sharing the video. Even early users on Steemit can also take advantage of the video content to learn how to grow on Steemit. I strive to create educational, tutorial and motivational content that covers all about the Steemit platform.

Goals

So, not only focusing on promotional activities, but the video content shared will also be able to help early users (New Comers) to find out more details about steemit. That's why I will present a wide range of information through educational videos, tutorials and motivational videos. Videos will be arranged in a number of themes, ranging from the basic stages of starting Steemit to tips and motivation for success on Steemit.

I strive to empower people, users and communities to enter and thrive on Steemit. Through the production of video content, it is hoped that people will more easily understand about Steemit so that it can generate their interest to join and develop. To share the videos that I have published, I will also share the content to Steemit to be a reference and promotional media for anyone on Steemit.

Management Method

I will use a special account on Steemit to update the results of the work I have done to promote Steemit through video content. Videos will be made sequentially, gradually and systematically to support the quality and usefulness of the content of the video. This account will specifically be used and focused on sharing educational video posts and tutorials about Steemit, so anyone can refer to that account to find useful videos that can be shared by Steemit users widely.

I will run this project as soon as possible and look forward to the next update through a special account that I created to support this project so that it is managed properly. I wish I had the time and health to update this project systematically. I hope that through the video content that I will share later, it can provide support for anyone who wants to learn about Steemit.

Conclusion

Thus my opening post about the planning and method of steemit promotion that I will develop soon. I hope you all can provide support as well as criticism and suggestions for this project. Thank you for supporting and trusting us to develop ideas on the Steemit platform.


Special information, I invite all of you to support @pennsif.witness. This is a witness for the community, please support and read the official opening post here : https://steemit.com/witness/@pennsif.witness/pennsif-witness-witness-campaign-post

cc @stephenkendal @pennsif


Regards,
@ponpase

C8F44D7D-493E-4297-BDB5-6E89A242C774.png


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You had a great idea man, it would be nice if each of the users organised something similar.
I also had in mind to do something for people in Italy, and completely in Italian so that they can understand.
But I would also like to show the contests and the various initiatives of Steemit, in the details of the various communities not just steemit travel.
Not just video tutorials to explain how the platform works but to show what happens day by day in the various communities.
Is this a good idea?

 2 years ago 

You can use the promotion method in any way, including the type of topic or material delivered via video.

Including explanations about contests and more is also part of the tutorial... it's all about education, learning...

You can even give more explanations than that, including motivation or ways to succeed in steemit.

good idea guys, do it and promote in any idea...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69