10k Steem Power - I'm Slow, But Not Rushing - My Progress So Far

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

We are just a few days away from starting the embers months, so for a brief while, I thought it would be a good idea to think back on my objectives and the distance I have come. The third quarter is about to end and the fourth one will begin in a moment. I've had a terrific year, especially in terms of my progress and journey with cryptocurrency. For me, 2021 will always be the best year because it was the year I discovered blockchain and made the decision to invest my entire life's savings in cryptocurrencies. On the other side, Steemit has been the most influential; the platform assisted me in learning the majority of them through the Crypto-related articles, and I am delighted that I spent the time to research.

20220820_173619_0000.png

Setting and achieving goals is one of the most important lessons I've learned on Steemit. I set a goal to accrue 10k SP by the end of the year, and today I'm a little bit closer to the goal. It seems slow, but I'm glad I'm doing that. No matter how busy I am, I do my best to maintain consistency on the blockchain.

The good news is that SBD is back and that this has sped up the reward system. As a result, I've been able to accumulate some SBD and convert them to liquid STEEM before proceeding to power them up right away.

Here is a screenshot of my wallet, although it's a small a power up but there's a saying that little droplets will make a big sea later

  • My Wallet Before Power Up

IMG_20220820_172220.jpg

  • My Wallet During Power Up

IMG_20220820_172404.jpg

  • My Wallet After Power Up

IMG_20220820_172512.jpg


Conclusion


I currently have about 5,900 Steem Power, some BTC in my Binance exchange, some TRX and TRC-20 tokens in my TronLink app, some NFT, and other tokens. I am proud with my success at this moment, but there is always space for improvement because this life has a pus 1 element. It's time for the bull run to make everything feel better, but I'm also a touch selfish since I want to keep acquiring them while they're still affordable. This increases my financial resources.

cover image made with Canva app

Sort:  

Wow. You are doing a wonderful job my friend for that is a lot of steem power you've got. Indeed it is expected of us to always power up our steem. Good work my friend .

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts here, Improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Report,

DescriptionRemark
Plagiarisme FreeYES
Club5050YES
SteemexclusiveYES
Bots FreeYES
Verified UserYES

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @crismenia
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you for contributing to the growth of this community.

We invite you to provide feedback about this application.

Please leave your comments. please help support for the progress of the community!

Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 | Steem-Database

Thank you very much !!! 🚀🚀🚀

 2 years ago 

I currently have about 5,900 Steem Power, some BTC in my Binance exchange, some TRX and TRC-20 tokens in my TronLink app, some NFT, and other tokens.

Wow that's awesome i also impresse to see your success and collection of different coins. Good luck dear friend for your goals and best of luck dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58