10K SP Goal Progress - Power Up To Maintain My Double Dolphin Target - The Advantages Of High Steem Power

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

png_20220806_130213_0000.png

We are currently in the third quarter of the year, and for a brief period, I thought it would be a good idea to look back on my SP target and how far I've come and what I've Achieved. The third quarter is about to end and the fourth one will begin in a moment. I've had a terrific year, especially in terms of my progress and journey with cryptocurrency. I first learned about the Steem blockchain in 2021 and then made the decision to fully commit to the cryptocurrency space. It was a very challenging and interesting journey—I put the emphasis on interesting because I was willing to learn a lot about the space.

Building your stake is one of the most important lessons I've learned on Steem. I set a goal to amass as much SP as I could, and I'm glad I'm succeeding in that. No matter how busy I am, I make an effort to be so consistent on the blockchain. Before the year is over, my major goal is to accumulate 10k SP; it's a gradual process, and I'm not rushing.

Since SBD is no longer available and the cryptocurrency market is struggling, the reward payout is somewhat low. My only other option is to keep writing, producing more content, and accumulating Steem power.

So to do this, I made a small power up of my liquid Steem, below is the screenshot of my wallet

  • My Wallet Before Power Up

IMG_20220806_112031.jpg

  • My Wallet During Power Up

IMG_20220806_112048.jpg

  • My Wallet After Power Up

IMG_20220806_112120.jpg


The Advantages Of High Steem Power


If you're wondering why I've been increasing my Steem power, it's because there are many advantages to doing so. I'll list a few of these advantages now.

  • If you have a lot of Steem power, you can influence more people on the platform.
  • If you have a lot of Steem power, you can upvote other people's posts to make them more valuable.

  • high Steem power comes with high rewards in both Steem and TRX; this usually enables you to supplement your Steem APY income with passive revenue.

Now you can see why I've been powering up my liquid Steem, it tends to come with a great lot of benefits one of which is earning high rewards and passive APY.

I'm taking each step one by one, and I believe before the end of the year the 10k Steem power goal is achievable.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Thank you for sharing posts here, Improve the quality of your posts and stay exclusive. Keep Power Up Steem On !

Report,

Post InformationStatus
Plagiarisme FreeYES
#club5050YES
#steemexclusiveYES
Bot FreeYES
Verified UserYES
 2 years ago 

Thank you

Good work bro.
Keep on powering up to help the ecosystem.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @mato445
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

You have done really well. I like your determination and I hope you achieve your goals.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69