What I have learned lately on steemit by @phlexygee

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

I joined this noble blockchain platform (steemit) in not long ago but through my stay I have noticed some unique features and the operations of the platform which has really broaden my horizon.
I have learned a lot about the system which I will like to share my experiences with my fellow steemians more especially the newbies so that they become more familiar with the system.

  1. Consistency, I have come to a realization that the active participation on the platform the higher the reputation and recognition which contributes to the total growth of one's steemit account. Average daily posts and comments are very necessary.

  2. Creativity, I have learned that to get the necessary attention and upvote one must be more creative with regards to content production. There should be the exposure of that hidden talent on the platform to attract publicity and rewards. The more the creativity the more the income.

  3. The avoidance of plagiarism, this goes in contrary with originality. Plagiarism must be avoided at all cost to enable the fully enjoyment of the platform. I have learned that if an idea is borrowed from someone the source of such ideas must be mentioned for acknowledgment and to avoid some kind of theft.

  4. The appropriate usage of tags, posts should be tagged with the appropriate communities or steemians. Tags are used to draw attention so the content of the post should be directed or tagged with those who need to be aware of such post and not someone outside the field.

  5. The accomplishment of the various achievement tasks, as a newbie is a necessity to undertake the achievement tasks to build one's reputation on the platform in order to be able to participate in some valuable contests on the platform.

  6. Specialization, being specific or specialized in terms of content creation and posting also helps in the booming rate of reputation and rewards.

  7. Good writing skills, I have noticed that to be able to survive on the steemit community there is the need to be good writer. It is never too late to learn how to be a good writer or content creator.

So far above submissions are some of the essential things I have learned lately on steemit.
I hope they help.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Consistency and creativity are among those skills everyone needs for an improved blog on the steem blockchain. I hope these discoveries help others to improve as well.

This is good bro. You said it all. This is going to be helpful to newbies and all

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

I appreciate
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51