Chat a friend contest by philsally1

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Am very glad to be part of this contest. This is my first contest and feel honoured to be part of this great community. I will like to use this opportunity to thank @mcsamm for bringing on board this idea. I will also like to thank @banapat for introducing steemit to me. I personal taught that this community is not real until i start to read a bit on steemit. Most of my friends are using their data to watch movies, be on many social media platforms without getting any benefits. Since i joined steemit, though i have not earn much but reading others articles is enlighting me to achieve one of my goals in life and that is to learn more from different people at different diverse areas. By the introduction of this contest, i used it as an opportunity to call a friends to tell them how to make good use of their time by using their data to promote steemit blockchainand earn.
I used this opportunity to chat a friend who has showed great interest in signing up. The medium we used in chating was whatsapp.
WHY STEEMIT?
I sees it to be the biggest platform that gives people the opportunity to exhibit their inward feelings through blogging. It also helps people to broaden their knowledge, learn new things and also help others in their respective fields. Most at times, we use our data but does not get direct benefit from them but after i was introduce to steemit, i have now realised how i have wasted my data on certain social media platforms. On this week, i chat a friend to introduce steemit to him.
Below is one chat .
Screenshot_20210422-023638_WhatsApp.jpg

Screenshot_20210422-023651_WhatsApp.jpg

Screenshot_20210422-023704_WhatsApp.jpg

Screenshot_20210422-023721_WhatsApp.jpg

He need more clarification so he called me to ask me on how he can sign up and i did explain to him. He told me he didnt want to make a mistake so we plan to meet today for him to sign up. From henceforth, most of my time will be spent on steemit. I have spoke about steemit to my students who i have been teaching and they are eager to vacate and sign up as well. I pray for long life to this community to continue their ideologies and how steemit is changing peoples life. Thanks to each and everyone...

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

 3 years ago 

I truly admire the flow of your communication. Keep working harder to ensuring your friend joins us soon to explore more. #promo-steem is proud of you in sharing steem.

Thanks alot for the encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47