Promoting Steem to a pos agent and in a fast food restaurant.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

10% payout to @promosteem.com

IMG_20210923_142719_371.jpg


Greeting promoters, happy new month and I wish you a month full of steem promotions. I am so grateful I got @ngoenyi T-shirt printing support, this means I will be able to print and wear my promo Steem T-shirt next time I go for promotions.

IMG_20210923_142550_754.jpg

I went to get sharwarma and ended up promoting Steem in a fast food restaurant and to a pos operator. It was a smooth one. I had no intention to do promotion that day, I just wanted to buy sharwama in the fast food and go back home but I have made it an habit to always go around with steem flyer everywhere I go because the flyer makes it easy for me to promote Steem. I was able to create Steem awareness in the eatery and also left some flyers on the counter of the eatery so as other customers can see it.

PicsArt_10-02-01.03.41.jpg

A selfie of me and the sharwama I bought. the customer service agent was camera shy so I respected her privacy


After I left the eatery and as I was going home I needed cash, so I branch a pos agent operator to withdraw some money and I used the opportunity to also promote Steem to him. He took his phone to google about it and promise to get back to me when he's done with his research.

PicsArt_10-02-01.02.53.jpg

That was how I was able to promote Steem while going to get sharwama because I am always steem promotion ready.

We should ensure to make promoting Steem as a way of life, this way it will be easy to promote it where ever we find ourselves. I went home really happy and fulfilled. I ate my sharwama with so much joy as well because I was able to create some steem awareness which was a definition of a productive day for me as a promoter.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHLb6F3rmScXKL3HrPDxKaCsCYxS1hcuPHmqvzhydrVjr4WWUwmvPgiPKMMD6jr2yLDyw1KAW2.png

Special thanks to the @promosteem.com team for the great work they are doing. I appreciate you all

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHLb6F3rmScXKL3HrPDxKaCsCYxS1hcuPHmqvzhydrVjr4WWUwmvPgiPKMMD6jr2yLDyw1KAW2.png

cc:

@stephenkendal
@arie.steem
@pojan
@ponpase
@mcsamm
@nattybongo
@oscarcc89
@saracampero
@talktofaith
@ngoenyi
@msharif

Sort:  

let's create the awareness everywhere, well done

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro.

 3 years ago 

this is cute

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Amazing work. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Twitter social media to promote.
#Resteem
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1444643988070227976

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for this.

 3 years ago 

Great work from you

 3 years ago 

Amazing 😍 your baby looks so cute wow I love her so much and I'm glad the promotion was a success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45