Promo Steem with Steem Promotional T-Shirts

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Open letter to @stephenkendal.

Dear @stephenkendal,
Thank you for all you do for this community, you've been so great, last night I came across your post to help with promotional T-shirts and honestly have been thinking of T-shirts lately after reading a post from the Ghana community wearing their T-shirts with their new recruit. They all look amazing in it and what a great way to advertise Steem.

I joined @arie.steem contest of daily chat to advertise Steemit and I have been able to sign up one person @mophebe from that contest, however I have been planning to go around my community this month and register more people to Steem and I plan to give each person I sign up and have made introductory post Steem T-shirt as a welcome gift. I plan to get 10 Steem T-shirts and once we are ten, I will mentor them with the little have learnt so far and when they know Steemit well enough, we will start to recruit new people until we conquer our community and spread our wings.

PicsArt_05-07-02.00.13.jpg
Tshirt design by me using pic art app

Thanks @stephenkendal for this true generosity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73