Steemit promotion in my social medias

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Steemit promotion


Instagram story

As my entry for the contest organized by @salmanwais I launched another promotion campaign in my social medias. Since I joined steemit, I was already making it three times, answering the questions of few curious friends and showing all the positive aspects of joining steemit.

There is not much time left until the end of the contest, so I may not be able to wait for the responses and publish my conversation with the others but I can guarantee it will be proceed with the biggest care, in the best possible way.

I published the flyer which I designed on my own while making the newspaper "Steemit Weekly". The flyer contains all the most important things, like how to register, where to publish the first post, how to earn on steemit. It also suggest tagging me in the "achievement 1" so I can review how many new users joined the platform thanks to me.

The flyer was published not in two, but three social medias: on Facebook, twitter and in the instastory on Instagram. My total number of viewers on all that platforms is 2233 but as the posts are public, it has a chance to reach even more people.

Facebook
Twitter

Thank you for reading,
@papi.mati

Invitation goes to:
@willeusz
@geos90

Sort:  

You started a good campaign and steemit is a good platform

 3 years ago 

Very good strategy to reach more people, thanks for sharing it, I have not yet tried with facebook for the promotion of Steemit, I'm starting in the community, but as I read publications I'm encouraging more.
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

You started a very good campaign and steemit is very good platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44