You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Golden User (January) - nominations and voting | CLUB75

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

I'll let myself vote too, like last time.

My first vote would go to @xpilar because I believe he is doing a great job with his community (one of the biggest on the platform, well organized, besides that great worldofxpilar.com website etc)

The second vote goes to @suboohi which is doing a great job as the mod, but also producing wonderful content

Third vote I'd give to @haidermehdi - great admin, writer, very helpful user.

I wish to vote for at least three more people, so I'm very anxious that I cannot mention more talented users in my comment, but... it is what it is :)

For the next edition, I would like to nominate @knopka145 - admin of Steem-BRU, author of many interesting contests, and a great writer.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks @papi.mati for giving my name it really great honor for me 🤗

Thanks bro @papi.mati. This means a lot :)

Even to get nominated means more than anything :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70