PromoSteemContest 📣 Design a Flyer with your image to promote Steem. by @papi.mati

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

0001-5095608177_20210730_132019_0000.png

I have prepared my flyer in Canva, using my own photo cut automatically in Picsart and then once again, manually. My flyer doesn't contain any element with copyrights neither any element in the CC-BY license which would require linking the author.

I did try to keep it simple but make it look elegant. I wanted to include all the most important information about steemit, but not make it overwhelming with the text. I assume all that's important is included:

  • chance to earn the money
  • chance to read interesting texts
  • chance to meet new people

Additionally, I included information about steemit being decentralized and informed that registering on the website is free. Potential new users can join us by writing down the portal address which is written down on the flyer or by scanning the QR code which will redirect them to the steemit.com home page.

The flyer is available on CC-0 licence which means I allow to download, edit and share it and linking me as the author is not necessary.


Promotion in social media



I shared my flyer on all the social media I do have. That includes Twitter, Facebook and Instagram. Twitter and Facebook posts are linked - just click on the name of the social media to redirect to my posts. Instagram, as I shared it in my insta story, cannot be linked but it can be reviewed by checking the @jestmorowo account story in the nearest 24h.

Below I am publishing screenshots of all my posts:



Thank you for reading,
@papi.mati

I invite you to participate:
@geos90
@willeusz
@suboohi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for inviting me for the contest

 3 years ago 

Muchas felicidades por tu gran trabajo.

 3 years ago 

Gracias

 3 years ago 

Very well posted. I'm sharing your post on Twitter.
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1421529197445402626

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52