Power Up: +1198 SP || In a half way to become a Dolphin

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

20210619_173115_0000.png


Yay, again!



Today I have made another big power up, increasing my total SP by 1198! I invested in power ups whole the income from this month, except of 250 STEEM which I am spending on the rewards in the contests I'm making and promotion. I bet it can be considered as investing in steemit.com as well, can't it?

Right now my STEEM POWER is as high as 3053,246, which I believe is a very good result, especially that I joined the platform only two months ago. I'm more than half way to become a Dolphin. I will definitely do my best to grow even faster.

In the next month, I wish to earn some money for the laptop to work more comfortably (we have one laptop for three so most of the time I'm writing on my phone). Besides that, I'm going to focus on increasing my SP once again


Pros, no cons



Investing in SP gives us a lot of profits:

  • our Up-vote is worth more. I wish to reward with it the best entries in my contests.
  • we can delegate the power to the communities we love and in most cases, we gain for that some financial profits too
  • we earn more for curating publications of other users
  • we increase the value of SBD and STEEM so we help the platform to grow fast

I like to think about SP as about my personal saving for the retirement. I'm not powering down and not going to do it for the years, I'm cumulating funds in one place and, when I will retire, I can withdraw each month some money from there to provide myself some basic income.


Before
After

Don't wait!

Make your SP right now!

Sort:  

That’s great👏. I love this😊

 3 years ago 

Thanks, I do love it as well 😉

 3 years ago 

You are doing a good job 🚀

 3 years ago 

Thank u, I'm doing my best 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36