What I have learned lately on steemit by @pandev

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Thanks to @mcsamm for this great contest. I’m am glad to be a participant. I wish to share what I have discovered lately.

Teal and Yellow Geometric SuccessEmpowering Quote Facebook Post.png

Steemit is a great platform that I wish everyone should join. I have been trying very hard to increase the steemit community. I have achieved much from this platform and I have also learned much from the platform too.

I discovered every steemian needs patients, posts are made to gain reward and give information to people. It's sometimes not easy to give time to produce quality content. But at the end of the day, you don’t get curated. Patience is what is needed. When you produce a good contest and you get nothing. Keep on the posting, with patience one day it will pay off.

Consistency is another thing; we don’t post once a week and leave. Steemit is an interactive platform we use to keep each other active with information. We should keep the good works always. Before one can develop in whatever he is doing, one should make sure there is consistency. When you are consistent, it also helps improve your writing skills.

Again, I have observed crypto academy has been in good sharp. It has employed ways to help minimalize reward farming. it has also made improvements in good work.

The last thing I have learned lately is, we have been busy with our articles and we haven’t gotten time to read other articles. Steemit is a learning platform. Steemit has been busy with articles lately. I think users haven’t been able to get the chance to read others' posts. Let’s find time to go through posts to get the little knowledge they are trying to share.

This is what I have discovered lately.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Patience is a friend of good luck... They are like hair and skin. Thanks for your entry.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51