Promosteem talent show @pandev

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Blue Orange Wires Technology Science Fair Poster.png

Thanks to @nattybongo for such a contest.
Can you solve the equation below, haha that's my talent. Go below to see how it promoted steem!


photo_2021-06-03_20-25-01.jpg Equation of steemit equated to my username @pandev

I remember the first time my teacher asked me. What’s your talent? I was speechless and couldn’t tell him. I though what I had was not a talent. I though only knowing how to sing, dance and other stuffs are talents. Till I discovered anytime you find peace in and love is what you can call your talent. That was when I discovered my talent as a mathematician.

For today’s contest, I’m using mathematics to get out the name steemit being equated to my username on steemit.


photo_2021-06-03_20-25-08.jpg
My concept of mathematics in promoting steemit

I don’t know if you would find it interesting but I love it myself. I hope it goes far.

For mathematics, is my life…

Sort:  

Hahahahahahahahahahaha
I love this calculation.🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

Yhyh!

 3 years ago 

Interesting 😂😂😂 nice one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94