Let's win this Award for Steemit

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

10% to promosteem

A journey is always a blessing. We learn we move along and also get the best experiences and gets as we go. When we open our minds for greatness then we can achieve it. that’s how my steemit journey started and I like where it’s going.

Awards.jpg

I joined steemit for my writing skills to make myself better and serve as a motivator to others through my writing. That journey has been promising and I say Alhamdulillah for the journey to date. Awards might come and wouldn’t be nominated but I present myself to this humble ecosystem today as they nominate me as Student Writer of the Year.

This wouldn’t have been possible without steemit. And steemit without have been possible without anyone of you. So, as we do promos, this is the best promo that will help take the name of steemit high to investors. Let’s join hands in assisting me to win this award to help make this steemit ecosystem great and known.

Steemit is the future of social media. let’s win this award to show them it really is and we can achieve this together.

photo_2021-09-14_06-51-28.jpg

To vote for me, I don’t know for foreign but for Ghanaians,
You dial *447 *992# (All networks)
Enter GA44 as nominee code
Enter Number of votes (Each vote is GHc 0.50)
Then you process to confirm the transaction with your pin.

To our foreign people from this ecosystem, support can come in the form of STEEM, SBD with Memo as Award Sponsorship or you can help in upvoting this post and its payout will help me in winning this award for this ecosystem.

STEEMNumber of Votes
17
1072
100720
10007202

No vote is small. Your vote counts.

photo_2021-05-04_22-28-53.jpg

Thanks for your time and may Steemit win this.
CC:
@stephenkendal
@around-theworld
@robinia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65