I Have Successfully Received Promosteem T-shirt, Ready To Use To Promote Steem

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210928_075146_511.jpg

Hello Dear Community, promosteem members and all promoted around! It has been exciting moment sharing my promo work. I must thank @arie.steem, the founder, @stephenkendal, the proudly sponsored and all the Promoters; in the light of @nattybongo and @mcsamm. You Guys are awesome doing great job to increase the visibility of Steem Ecosystem and bring Investors to support to pave way for freedom for the entire World.

I deem it a great honour and privilege to have received my promosteem t-shirt from @nattybongo Successfully. Thanks to him for his selfless work done promoting the Community. For few days that he announced the printout of the promosteem ready for collection, he just delivered as said. Since we were not at the same place, arrangement was made to send my via a driver coming to Nsuta. He took all his time walking to Adehyeman Gardens where he gave to the driver. It was around 8pm evening that I received it. I became very excited since this was my first time of getting promo Steem t-shirt.

IMG_20210928_074901_756.jpg

IMG_20210928_074932_609.jpg

Oppongk holding & showing promosteem t-shirt in selfie 🤳 shot


I must say that the colour, the design and the logo that have made with the promosteem T-shirt makes it outstanding.

The STEEM Logo on top connected with promosteem logo and SK(Stephenkendal) makes it ideal tool for promoting Steem.

Beneath this, is "Steem betterlife" boldly written. That sounds great! Since in Steem, many lives are touching with Steem love and Steem Tokens, solving the issues of unemployment and poverty among others.

Today, I have launched my promosteem t-shirt in my room by wearing to see how beautiful I have become...hahahaaaa😁 You can check out here👇

IMG_20210928_075301_812.jpg

Oppongk launching his promosteem t-shirt by wearing to have a selfie 🤳 shot


Having finally gotten my promosteem t-shirt, I am going to step out in town, with any style to promosteem. This is my shout out that let's come together...oooooo, to promote Steem!!! I think @delakloe would respond to this call since he has also gotten his promosteem t-shirt.

I promise not to just wear the promosteem T-shirt for fun but to use it for it intended purposes; that's wearing it to promote Steem, speaking about it and letting lay men know what the promosteem T-shirt stand for and how they would also benefit if the join me.

IMG_20210928_075404_697.jpg

IMG_20210928_075340_154.jpg

More selfie 🤳 shot


My appreciation to the entire Steemit team, All the promosteem Community members and the entire Steem Ecosystem. I say a big thank you for your immense Support, it has been a pleasure 😃 working with you All🙏!
Sort:  

Look so good on you, let's keep the promo work alive... steem on

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much 🙏

 3 years ago 

Amazing work. You look very nice with the t-shirt. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Twitter social media to promote.
#Resteem
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1443089086118383616

image.png

 3 years ago 

Congratulations CR I’m glad you got it, more promo ahead

 3 years ago 

The T-shirt looks good on you. I hope to see your Promotion post soon. Keep the Promotion going.... @oppongk

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for your compliment. I would make sure to use the t-shirt to promote Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41