PROMO-STEEM|INTRODUCING @jollyefe MY SIXTH STEEMIT RECRUIT, FITH SUCCESSFUL RECRUITMENT IN 10 DAYS.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG-20210525-WA0011.jpg

Good afternoon my dear Steemian friends and fellow promoters of Steem. It's been 10 days now since I took my drive to promote Steem to the local population in my town into top gear. So far I've successfully done recruitment for six Steemit users from my town of Sapele. Their usernames are: @giftto - March 2021, @luckybob07 - May 2021, @miracleheart - May 2021, @akpos2know - May 2021, @rolandin - May 2021 and lastly, my latest recruitment, @jollyefe - May 25th 2021.

INTRODUCING @jollyefe:
Meet my Sixth Steemit Recruit, @jollyefe with real names Jolly Emonefe.
IMG-20210525-WA0012.jpg

He is a long time buddy of mine but for a long time we haven't met. Recently I met with him and intimated him about Steemit and it's benefits, he was very interested because he has a liking for cryptocurrencies. He is a lawyer and farmer by profession. Quite a jolly good fellow he is and a very active online social interactor. He is a good writer and a politician. He is presently the community youth leader in his side of residence in town.

He has good potentials and I see in him a good broadcaster of Steem in the wider local community. I thank you all as we all join our voices in one sonorous chorus in welcoming @jollyefe to the Steemit family. Welcome my dear friend.

Thanks to you all and most especially @arie.steem for giving me this awesome opportunity to broadcast Steem to the world.

Sort:  

You are welcome to add value to the steemian friends.

 3 years ago 

i just wonder, why you doing power down ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75