Promo-Steem|Introducing @akpos2know, My Third Steemit Recruit and Second in One Week.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG-20210517-WA0028_1.jpg

Today I've recorded another success in my bid to massively recruit newbies to Steemit from within my immediate physical region of domicile in my town of Sapele in Nigeria. To this end, it is with joy that I want to introduce to the Steemit family @akpos2know a Steemian newbie.

He is a learned Nigerian and an active user of Facebook with a passion for reading and writing. He hopes to find in Steemit a good avenue for indulging in his literary passions. I have hopes he'll bring value to Steemit through his creativity and possibly by broadcasting to his friends his positive experiences here.

I hope to in the nearest future introduce more of my new recruits from my neighborhood here in my endeavours to bring Steemit to the local population in my town.

CC @arie.steem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

good, but its more better if you want to write more information and more photo

Thanks @arie.steem. I'll endeavour to include more pictures and information when Introducing my Steemit recruits henceforth. I hope to work along finer channels in my bid to broadcast Steem to the larger public. Thanks again and have a great day.

 3 years ago 

i am just find a something interesting
your last time power up is

2021-02-19, 17:45

Promosteem will not help, if the user only withdraws money

Ok, thanks for advice on powering up. I'll ensure to do that often.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Thanks for the upvote. I just successfully delegated 50 Steem Power with your delegation links. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59