Contest"my experience being a writer on Steemit by @onomzy001steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketinglast year (edited)

Hello guys, I bring to you all a warm greeting from this part of the world members of @Steem-Database and to all steemians all over the world, it's still me@Onomzy001 and very happy making my entry in this wonderful contest organised by @josepha and I promise to give my best so that you all will find it enjoyable while reading.

Introduction
Being a steemian comes with different types of experience that may Favour you and sometimes that doesn't Favour you but no matter the outcome you have to keep going and putting in your best in every thing you do in this platform. Because nothing good they say comes easy,And before you become a bigger Man one day you must pass through some stress and many things
What can you say that writing on steemit is to you, and how important steemit is to you as a person
Steemit have really add many things to me,most especially I can't write for so long,but with Steemit now,I can write very long, Writing on Steemit is a gift and also a privallage to be among the world through this platform, I really appreciate my friend for putting me into this nice platform Steemit,and I promise to bring more people to it.i have been able to create different relationship for myself and also meet and make new friends before joining this platform.
This platform have also taught me a lot from different steemians friends post like @simonnwigwe, @bonaventure24, @josepha and many more people I have learn alot from it,I pray for them more strength and grace to continue,Amen
Again this platform have made me to become a great writer mostly everyday or everytimes,I mostly write story book for some people when I was small back in jss1 to SS1, some of my storyline book are the secret pox, Jendo and many more I can't even remember, from then I stop,I can't even imagine myself writing back, through the help of @bonaventure24 we also give me guild lines to follow and I see myself making it through his advice God bless you bro..
This platform have also kept me busy, before I give all my time on Facebook, posting and also finding trouble in it and also them even block me on Facebook very well 😂😂😂, but now if I didn't enter this platform on day I feel am not complete that day...
Do you blog/write with your phone, or a PC
I mostly use my phone when my laptop spoil,but now I have work it and I will start using my laptop to move on,

Do you write words or type them direct
I mostly write words because my phone something work like witch it will start misbehaving,So I write them down and save it..
Am inviting all the people I bring into this platform to join this contest @Josh14, @abas0 to participate in this wonderful contest made by @josepha
Thanks for reading 🙏🙏🙏

     My laptop that I will to continue to post

IMG_20230322_161258.jpg

  My phone I use

IMG_20230322_073335.jpg

 Me thinking on what to post next

IMG20230206104714_105050.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023

Curated by - @nadeesew

 last year 

Thank you very much I appreciate

It uses motors and rollers to provide a therapeutic massage that can help relieve stress and tension from the body. Massage chairs are available in a variety of designs, ranging from basic models to advanced ones that come with multiple massage techniques and features. https://massagechairgenius.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42