Powering up some steem to maintain club75

in Steem Marketinglast year

My friends, it has been a very busy week for me which has made me inactive on the platform for some weeks now. I'm happy to have been able to sort things out and hopefully, I will be more active from this time henceforth.

So that being said, I will like to start my week with a power-up post which has been my priority or dream because I have always wanted to grow my steem power in the best way I can.

We all know the importance of building once steem power and for those who don't know, steem power helps you to have much influence over the post payout of any publication you vote for. We all want to see big curators voting on our posts and for that reason, we also wish to be like them someday.

I have always loved seeing big votes like that of the booming and steemcurators. It makes me happy and that is the reason I have always tried to build my steem power to be like them too. For today I'm powering up some steem to maintain club75.

The procedure to perform this function is always the same but for those who didn't know how to do it, I will still share my screenshot step by step so that they too can do it themselves. So let's look at the steps below.

  • Go to your wallet and login. Check and be sure that there is a drop down arrow close to the steem to confirm you have logged in properly.

IMG_20230718_070054.jpg

  • Click on the drop down and than go to power up as seen in the screenshot below

IMG_20230718_070119.jpg

  • Enter the amount of steem you wish to power up, here I entered everything as you can see in the screenshot

IMG_20230718_070142.jpg

  • Click on Powerup and then proceed with the other steps

IMG_20230718_070203.jpg

  • Clickon Ok when you confirm all information.

IMG_20230718_070243.jpg

  • Check to be sure it has been added to your steem power when you are done.
Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI?
Rating8.5-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69