Powering up 18 Steem to increase my Steem Power

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hi steemians, I'm happy to perform this task of power-up today. I know I have not been a regular steemian and I have always been on and off due to many commitments. I have decided to always try my best and earn passive income here on this platform.

I want to see if I can be able to build my steem power to a tangible amount since I will need it in the nearest future. I do not intend to remove my money now but will do that much later in the future for that I will be putting all my earnings as SP.

Today after accumulating some steem, I will be powering it up and I feel it will be nice to share with the community the process I used in doing it. Everyone on the platform knows how to power up so it is not something new.

To me, it's a remarkable achievement and that is why I'm doing it. The process can be seen below.

Firstly log into your wallet and then go to the Steem section as you can see clearly in the screenshot below. When you are logging in properly, you will see the dropdown arrow close to the steem.

IMG_20230630_085523.jpg

Secondly, click on the drop-down arrow in the steem section and go to power up as seen in the screenshot below.

IMG_20230630_085551.jpg

Thirdly, enter the amount of SP you want to power up and then click on the power-up button as you can see in the screenshot below

IMG_20230630_085613.jpg

Fourthly, check and be sure that all your provided information is true then click on ok as seen in the screenshot below.

IMG_20230630_085627.jpg

Lastly input your active, master, or owner password to activate the transaction of the power-up you wish to carry. Once that is done, you have successfully performed the task without any issues at all.

IMG_20230630_085640.jpg

Conclusion

The process you have seen above is the simple basic process used to power up your steem to steem power. For those who do not know the process, I guess this guide will help a lot. See you all again next time my friends. Let's continue to power up and build our account as well. Thank you all for your time.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI?
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51