PromoSteem Diary [13/4/2023] – Meetup with a Steemain in Uyo Akwaibom State.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketinglast year

20230412_184100.jpg

INTRODUCTION

To be successful in whatsoever you are doing mingling with like minds will help you succeed fast . Even on steemit there are successful steemains who has gone far and are doing very well for the platform. I like what @goodybest is doing and I pleaded with her to put me through and she accepted to teach me anything I want to know on steemit.

20230413_112510.jpg
At a salon

Before going to meet with goodbest I went to salon to weave my hair so that my wig can lap well on my hair. So after waving my hair It was already afternoon.

20230412_145550.jpg

I Entered bus to meet with goodbest. When I got there she received me with open arms. And the children was so playful that they didn't want me to go. After pleasantries she asked me the things I want her to help me on. She reminded me how she started and how things are going now. She encouraged me to be doing my best as my efforts here are not in vein.

SOME THINGS WE DISCUSSED

  • How to be Successful in next engagement challenge.
  • How to reward a winner in a contest.
  • Maintaining club .

@goodybest as one my mentors challenged me to be among the best in this next engagement challenge, she told me to set targets and work towards it as i write and post I should try and follow up by commenting on other users.

She also showed me on how to send steempower to a contest winner by powering up the person's account.

Maintaining a club is no longer new to me but her reminder gave me the spirit to strive to be in club100 After our discussion she gave me some enjoyment, malt and biscuit and promised to cook delicious meal for me next time. I can't wait to go again hahahahahha😍

20230412_155903.jpg
malt and biscuit

20230412_184052.jpg
goodbest and I

As I was going it was evening and I captured the beautiful picture of my city Akwaibom state.

20230412_185445.jpg
Nwaniba water fall

This is a roundabout that connects to plaza,4lane, and nwaniba. It is built during the tenure of the former governor (God'swill Akpabio). I went home late around 7.30pm

@ikmalhariamuna.

@bela90 @ubongudofot @yhudy.

Sort:  
 last year 

It was nice 🤩 to have you around! You're doing great just keep it up with the good work, it will pay off! I wish you success dear!!

 last year 

Thank you very much ma. My regards to my namesake.

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI14.9 %
Rating7-10

Have a nice day !

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

Loading...
 last year 

Your day went well Mrs, next time inform me so that we can go together to share the lesson you learn concerning this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47