PromoSteem (October 28, 2021) I Invited a friend to join the steemit blog chain and I help him complete his achievement 1.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

10% of the post payout will go to @promosteem.com

logo11_2_16636.jpeg

Good afternoon friends, so in the spirit of promoting steemit last weekend I onboarded a new user to the steemit blockchain please let's all welcome him he goes by the name @smilestitches. I was happy he decided to come on board it wasn’t long after I introduced him to the platform he immediately said he is interested in the platform. I really had a lot of questions to answer most of which I couldn’t answer I will make more research and get back to him. he picked interest the moment I shared how a user I invited has been able to get a new mobile phone haha. I also decide to bring it to the knowledge of the @promo-steem community.

I guess he did the right thing asking me questions about steemit , he asked questions like. If it’s only through writing you can earn on steem, the value of steem, if he can post videos as well and he asked if he can cash out the moment he got an upvote, many other questions I will just stop here. I tried my best in answering all his questions. But I noticed along the line that he was more concerned with the payout/rewards. I told him his major aim is to be among the leading team on the platform and then his earnings should be his last concern.

IMG-20211028-WA0027.jpg

So he is now on steemit, I also helped him through writing his achievement one post which Is an introduction to steemit .
you can see the introduction post here. I still have a lot to do like tell him all about #club5050 what it stands for and how he will benefit from it.
profile of @smilestiches

locationnigeria
namendiana-abasi
account@smilestiches
sexmale
age21
linkachievement1
religionChristianity

this is my success in promoting steem, please follow him and help guide him through his journey on steemit. and also motivate him. please.

Cc:, @stephenkendal, @pennsif, @steemchiller

A big Thanks to PromoSteem Team @arie.steem , @ponpase , @pojan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

If you want extra support for November, please read this guide PromoSteem Community Rules For November . Please read carefully and go for it! Thank you !!!

Thanks my friend for the info, I will go through it ASAP

Having gone through the guide provided for this month it's certain that Steem is not for me😰🙆 or maybe I am gonna get cash and purchase Steem to power up. Because as at the time the #club5050 came up my Steem was empty as well as SBD am now regretting withdrawing my SBD back then now no community wanna support who isn't doing the #club5050💔. I should just look for money to buy some Steem and power up. How about that?

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 75%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Thanks team @promosteem.com for selecting my post am really grateful 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65