"The Things I Have Chosen to Do to Promote Steemit.

in Steem Marketinglast year (edited)

Good morning, everyone. I hope you are doing great. I'm about to write a contest about the promotion of Steemit. Welcome to my blog, dear friends.


What are the things you have chosen to do to promote Steemit? And how often do you promote Steemit?

IMG_20230527_143822_257.jpg

In Nigeria today, it is very difficult for someone to see a legit thing to do online without being scammed. When I was first introduced to Steemit, I thought it was one of those programs formed by scammers, but when I got into it, I realized that Steemit is legitimate and wonderful, and ever since then I have taken Steemit very seriously, and I have promoted Steemit by introducing it to my friends and family members.

I also promote Steemit by sharing my quality content on social media sites like Facebook and Twitter. I also promote Steemit by printing or making a polo t-shirt of steel and also making a pamphlet of it.


Do you consider your promotional strategy to be the best way of promoting Steemit? If yes, tell us why you think yours is the best, so we can opt in.

image.png
Pixabay

There are so many different ways to promote Steemit by different Steemians, but I think one of the best is by wearing a steam t-shirt,making a Steemit pamphlet, and sharing it on social media platforms.


What are the challenges you encountered when promoting Steemit?

While promoting steel, I encountered some challenges

Mobile phone issues
I realize that some people I introduce to Steemit really want to join the program, but they don't have smartphones to be able to run Steemit.

Network issues,
They are some of the people that I introduced to Steemit, but one of the challenges that they always complain about is the network. They hardly have a strong network for making calls and talk less about browsing and using the Internet most of the time.

Sort:  

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @josepha, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 27/05/2023

image.png

 last year (edited)

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. Try and be supporting other users so as to increase your voting CSI.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI?
Rating9-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65